2.58
wat-prod.com was registered 1 decade 2 years ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 4/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, wat-prod.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for wat-prod.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for wat-prod.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for wat-prod.com

wat-prod.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

wat-prod.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for wat-prod.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for wat-prod.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

wat-prod.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

wat-prod.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for wat-prod.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of wat-prod.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of wat-prod.com

wat-prod.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

wat-prod.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 74 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for wat-prod.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

wat-prod.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

219.122.1.165 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for wat-prod.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for wat-prod.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

wat-prod.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

wat-prod.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

wat-prod.com Homepage Links Analysis

繝代う繝怜刈蟾・縲√い繝ォ繝溘Ο繝シ莉倥¢縲√い繝ォ繧エ繝ウ貅カ謗・縺ォ繧医k閾ェ蜍戊サ企Κ蜩√

wat-prod.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

wat-prod.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 219.122.1.165)

k-koshin.com - k-koshin.com

繝ャ繝シ繧カ繝シ蜉

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,622,669   domain Worth $ 8.95

yura-ss.com - yura-ss.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

kanso-inc.com - kanso-inc.com

螟壽ァ伜喧縺吶k繝九

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

rebirth2007.com - rebirth2007.com

髟キ驥守恁譚セ譛ャ蟶ゅ

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

sasaya-koumuten.net - sasaya-koumuten.net

蛹玲オキ驕薙

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

wat-prod.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Tue, 01 Dec 2015 17:35:35 GMT
Server: Apache
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Last-Modified: Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:18:22 GMT
ETag: "6d4513-34e9-56288dbe"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 4015

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2006-06-06 1 decade 2 years 2 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-05-30 3 years 2 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-06-06 2 years 2 months 1 day ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
wat-prod.com A 42 IP: 219.122.1.165
wat-prod.com NS 899 Target: ns01.xaas.jp
wat-prod.com NS 899 Target: ns01.telewave.ad.jp
wat-prod.com SOA 899 MNAME: ns01.xaas.jp
RNAME: wat-prod.com
Serial: 2011041501
Refresh: 900
Retry: 3600
Expire: 3600000
wat-prod.com MX 899 Priority: 10
Target: smtp1.xaas.jp
wat-prod.com MX 899 Priority: 10
Target: smtp2.xaas.jp
wat-prod.com TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 include:spf01.wat-prod.com
include:spf02.wat-prod.com
include:spf03.wat-prod.com
include:spf04.wat-prod.com
include:spf05.wat-prod.com ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

baidu.com - baidu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4   Domain Worth $ 2,786,817,960.00

Wikipedia

wikipedia.org - wikipedia.org

Wikipedia is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers around the world and hosted by the Wikimedia Foundation.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: wat-prod.com
Registry Domain ID:
474088548_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-05-30T10:39:29Z
Creation Date:
2006-06-06T02:58:41Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-06-06T02:58:41Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Watanabe Product
Corporation
Registrant Organization: Watanabe Product
Corporation
Registrant Street: Yamashitacho 1193
Registrant
City: Ashikaga-city
Registrant State/Province:
Tochigi
Registrant Postal Code: 326-0846
Registrant Country:
JP
Registrant Phone: +81.284622144
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
nic-contact@iflag.co.jp
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Hiroshi
Watanabe
Admin Organization: Watanabe Product
Corporation
Admin Street: Yamashitacho 1193
Admin City:
Ashikaga-city
Admin State/Province: Tochigi
Admin Postal Code:
326-0846
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
+81.284622144
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: nic-contact@iflag.co.jp
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: Tech iFLAG
Tech Organization: iFLAG
Tech
Tech Street: Shibakoen 2-4-1
Tech City:
Minato-ku
Tech State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code:
105-0011
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.357333406
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
nic-contact@iflag.co.jp
Name Server: NS01.TELEWAVE.AD.JP
Name
Server: NS01.XAAS.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-12-01T17:28:51Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).