2.00
shyamexports.com was registered 1 decade 2 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #11,590,358 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, shyamexports.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for shyamexports.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for shyamexports.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for shyamexports.com

shyamexports.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 52
Daily Pageviews: 104

shyamexports.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for shyamexports.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for shyamexports.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

shyamexports.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

shyamexports.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for shyamexports.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of shyamexports.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of shyamexports.com

shyamexports.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

shyamexports.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 11,590,358
PageSpeed Score: 74 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for shyamexports.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

shyamexports.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

103.21.59.168 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

India IN More from this country

Location Latitude:

19.0144

Location Longitude:

72.8479
Our social media report for shyamexports.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for shyamexports.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

shyamexports.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

shyamexports.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

shyamexports.com Homepage Links Analysis

shyamexports.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 43
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

shyamexports.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 103.21.59.168)

Hata Studio | Find Latest News and Tips at Hatastudio.com

hatastudio.com - hatastudio.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 778,722   domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Sree Analytical Inc.

sreeanalytical.com - sreeanalytical.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 13,351,410   domain Worth $ 8.95

School - A free resource site for CBSE , ICSE , Cambridge and other...

schoolofeducators.com - schoolofeducators.com

A 100% free site for all educators ( Principal, teachers, management, administration ) including lots of training material for Schools around the world. Hots, Multiple...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 834,062   domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Index of /

iimtvaranasi.com - iimtvaranasi.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Fruits and Vegetables, Veg Recipes, Healthy Tip, Low Calorie Food

fruitsnvegetables.com - fruitsnvegetables.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 14,847,393   domain Worth $ 8.95

shyamexports.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 27 Jan 2016 03:03:46 GMT
Server: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.4.45
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2006-04-24 1 decade 2 years 3 months ago
Last Modified: 2012-09-27 5 years 10 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-04-24 2 years 3 months 2 weeks ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
shyamexports.com A 14386 IP: 103.21.59.168
shyamexports.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.scintillindia.com
shyamexports.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.scintillindia.com
shyamexports.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.bh-in-6.webhostbox.net
RNAME: cpanel.webhostbox.net
Serial: 2015100500
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
shyamexports.com MX 14399 Target: shyamexports.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

nititomo - 広東愛車小屋実業発展株式会社(貿易)

nititomo-china.com - nititomo-china.com

nititomo

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,590,366   Domain Worth $ 8.95

BarMarketim - Endüstriyel Mutfak ve Bar Projeleri

fdproje.com - fdproje.com

BarMarketim by F&D Proje Food and Drink endüstriyel mutfak ve bar projelerinin anahtar teslimi kurulumu ile ekipman satışını yapar.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,590,369   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Teamsters Local 179

teamsters179.com - teamsters179.com

Teamsters Local 179

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,590,378   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Apps From Outer Space, LLC - Welcome!

appsfromouterspace.com - appsfromouterspace.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,590,391   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Me Too Foods

metoofoods.com - metoofoods.com

Me Too! Foods produces fresh vegetarian foods such as houmous, falafel, fresh salads, dips, soups, sauces and Mediterranean meze specialities that bring mealtimes to life.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,590,402   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: shyamexports.com
Registry Domain ID:
422865358_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2012-09-27T12:30:44Z
Creation Date:
2006-04-24T05:36:18Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-04-24T05:36:18Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: ashish garg
Registrant Organization:
SHYAMEXPORTS
Registrant Street: PLOT NO. 66, SECTOR 25,
HUDA
Registrant City: PANIPAT
Registrant State/Province:
HARYANA
Registrant Postal Code: 132103
Registrant Country:
IN
Registrant Phone: +91.1802662849
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax: +91.1802662449
Registrant Fax
Ext:
Registrant Email: ash_0000@yahoo.com
Registry Admin
ID:
Admin Name: ASHISH GARG
Admin Organization:
SHYAMEXPORTS
Admin Street: PLOT NO. 66, SECTOR 25, HUDA
Admin
City: PANIPAT
Admin State/Province: HARYANA
Admin Postal Code:
132103
Admin Country: IN
Admin Phone: +91.1802662849
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +91.1802662449
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin
Email: ash_0000@yahoo.com
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: ASHISH
GARG
Tech Organization: SHYAMEXPORTS
Tech Street: PLOT NO. 66,
SECTOR 25, HUDA
Tech City: PANIPAT
Tech State/Province:
HARYANA
Tech Postal Code: 132103
Tech Country: IN
Tech
Phone: +91.1802662849
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
+91.1802662449
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
ash_0000@yahoo.com
Name Server: NS1.SCINTILLINDIA.COM
Name
Server: NS2.SCINTILLINDIA.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the
ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-01-27T02:44:38Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).