2.00
narita-gs.net was registered 1 decade 6 years ago. This domain uses the .net extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, narita-gs.net is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for narita-gs.net are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for narita-gs.net is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for narita-gs.net

narita-gs.net Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

narita-gs.net Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for narita-gs.net are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for narita-gs.net using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

narita-gs.net Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

narita-gs.net Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for narita-gs.net. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of narita-gs.net. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of narita-gs.net

narita-gs.net Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

narita-gs.net Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 99 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for narita-gs.net attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

narita-gs.net Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

211.133.134.61 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for narita-gs.net includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for narita-gs.net, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

narita-gs.net Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

narita-gs.net Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

narita-gs.net Homepage Links Analysis

narita-gs.net Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

narita-gs.net Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 211.133.134.61)

岡山の調剤薬局ーようこそ!あかり薬局へー岡山県岡山市・新見市/会社案内・薬剤師求人案内

akarix.com - akarix.com

あかり薬局グループのあかり薬局・ゆずりは薬局では保険調剤、在宅サービス、一般薬、介護用品販売を通じ、"地域の皆様をあかるく"をモットーに明るく元気にがんばっている調剤薬局(保険薬局)です。会社案内・店舗情報・薬剤師求人情報。

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

めでたい.com【結婚式の王道】

medetai.com - medetai.com

結婚式の演出、結婚準備のポータルサイト。オリジナルウエディングを応援します。

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 910,070   domain Worth $ 960.00

TOP of showaika-web

showaika.com - showaika.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95


joetsu-gakuin.com - joetsu-gakuin.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

narita-gs.net HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 22 Feb 2016 01:59:28 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Mon, 22 Aug 2005 08:56:42 GMT
ETag: "335416-1f8-4309934a"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 504
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2005-08-22 1 decade 6 years 10 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-17 6 years 10 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-08-22 5 years 10 months 1 week ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
narita-gs.net A 21590 IP: 211.133.134.61
narita-gs.net NS 21599 Target: dns.wadax.ne.jp
narita-gs.net NS 21599 Target: sv11.wadax.ne.jp
narita-gs.net SOA 21599 MNAME: narita-gs.net
RNAME: dns.wadax.ne.jp
Serial: 2010122010
Refresh: 28800
Retry: 14400
Expire: 2592000
narita-gs.net MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: ah03.wadax.ne.jp
narita-gs.net TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 +ip4:211.133.134.61
+include:mxsv.wadax.ne.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

baidu.com - baidu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4   Domain Worth $ 2,786,817,960.00

Wikipedia

wikipedia.org - wikipedia.org

Wikipedia is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers around the world and hosted by the Wikimedia Foundation.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: narita-gs.net
Registry Domain ID:
199375165_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-08-17T09:03:41Z
Creation Date:
2005-08-22T08:40:23Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-08-22T08:40:23Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: WADAX Webhosting Service.
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: BREEZE TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda
Kita Ward
Registrant City: Osaka City
Registrant
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Registrant Postal Code:
530-0001
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.664562828
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
dns@wadax.ne.jp
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: GMO Cloud West,
Inc Domain Service.
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: BREEZE
TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda Kita Ward
Admin City: Osaka City
Admin
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Admin Postal Code: 530-0001
Admin
Country: JP
Admin Phone: +81.664562828
Admin Phone
Ext:
Admin Fax: +81.664562818
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
dns@wadax.ne.jp
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: GMO Cloud West,
Inc Domain Service.
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: BREEZE
TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda Kita Ward
Tech City: Osaka City
Tech
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Tech Postal Code: 530-0001
Tech
Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.664562828
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax: +81.664562818
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
dns@wadax.ne.jp
Name Server: DNS.WADAX.NE.JP
Name Server:
SV11.WADAX.NE.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-22T01:33:27Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).