2.33
havarc.com was registered 1 decade 8 years ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, havarc.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for havarc.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for havarc.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for havarc.com

havarc.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

havarc.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for havarc.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for havarc.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

havarc.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

havarc.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for havarc.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of havarc.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of havarc.com

havarc.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

havarc.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 81 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for havarc.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

havarc.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

118.127.48.162 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:

-33.8679

Location Longitude:

151.207
Our social media report for havarc.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for havarc.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

havarc.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 8

havarc.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

havarc.com Homepage Links Analysis

north shore residential architects - Haviland Architects

havarc.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 4 H2 Headings: 5
H3 Headings: 4 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 8
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-61935063-2

havarc.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 118.127.48.162)

Nuffield

nuffieldconsultants.com - nuffieldconsultants.com

Nuffield - Oil and Gas regulatory compliance specialists. Phone 1300 308 257

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Martins Brand House - Home

martinsintegrated.com - martinsintegrated.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Home page

vixenandvelvet.com - vixenandvelvet.com

Default Description

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,465,563   domain Worth $ 8.95

Finance and Banking Jobs | Anton Murray Consulting

antonmurray.com - antonmurray.com

Specialist Recruitment Consulting

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,212,144   domain Worth $ 8.95

CHM Electronics

chmelectronics.com - chmelectronics.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

havarc.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.4.45
X-Pingback: http://www.havarc.com/xmlrpc.php
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Link: ; rel=shortlink
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Encoding: gzip
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Date: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:35:55 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2000-04-06 1 decade 8 years 3 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-07-09 3 years 6 days 22 hours ago
Expiration Date: 2018-04-06 3 months 5 days 22 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
havarc.com A 14389 IP: 118.127.48.162
havarc.com NS 21599 Target: ns4.panthur.com
havarc.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.panthur.com
havarc.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.panthur.com
havarc.com NS 21599 Target: ns3.panthur.com
havarc.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.panthur.com
RNAME: servers.panthur.com
Serial: 2015070904
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
havarc.com MX 14399 Target: remote.havarc.com
havarc.com MX 14399 Priority: 10
Target: mx.mailfilter.net.au
havarc.com MX 14399 Priority: 20
Target: mx2.mailfilter.net.au

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

baidu.com - baidu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4   Domain Worth $ 2,786,817,960.00

Wikipedia

wikipedia.org - wikipedia.org

Wikipedia is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers around the world and hosted by the Wikimedia Foundation.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: havarc.com
Registry Domain ID:
24286578_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-07-09T05:03:45Z
Creation Date:
2000-04-06T03:37:06Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2018-04-06T03:37:07Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Oven Haviland Pty Ltd
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 267 High Street
Registrant
City: Willoughby
Registrant State/Province: NSW
Registrant
Postal Code: 20687
Registrant Country: AU
Registrant Phone:
+61.0294171876
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
sarahh@businessnsw.com
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: S
Hop
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 267 High
Street
Admin City: Willoughby
Admin State/Province:
NSW
Admin Postal Code: 2068
Admin Country: AU
Admin Phone:
+61.0294171876
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
+61.0294171763
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
sarahh@businessnsw.com
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Domain
Administration
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: PO Box
7169
Tech City: East Brisbane
Tech State/Province:
QLD
Tech Postal Code: 4169
Tech Country: AU
Tech Phone:
+61.61732492600
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
+61.61732492633
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
domain@webcentral.com.au
Name Server: NS1.PANTHUR.COM
Name
Server: NS2.PANTHUR.COM
Name Server: NS3.PANTHUR.COM
Name
Server: NS4.PANTHUR.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-02-07T07:34:24Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).