2.43
antonmurray.com was registered 1 decade 3 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #9,212,144 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, antonmurray.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for antonmurray.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for antonmurray.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for antonmurray.com

antonmurray.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 66
Daily Pageviews: 132

antonmurray.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for antonmurray.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for antonmurray.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

antonmurray.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

antonmurray.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for antonmurray.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of antonmurray.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of antonmurray.com

antonmurray.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

antonmurray.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 9,212,144
PageSpeed Score: 85 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for antonmurray.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

antonmurray.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

118.127.48.162 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:

-33.8679

Location Longitude:

151.207
Our social media report for antonmurray.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for antonmurray.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

antonmurray.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

antonmurray.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

antonmurray.com Homepage Links Analysis

Finance and Banking Jobs | Anton Murray Consulting
Specialist Recruitment Consulting

antonmurray.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 9 H4 Headings: 1
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 1 Total Images: 11
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-59925351-1

antonmurray.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 118.127.48.162)

Nuffield

nuffieldconsultants.com - nuffieldconsultants.com

Nuffield - Oil and Gas regulatory compliance specialists. Phone 1300 308 257

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Martins Brand House - Home

martinsintegrated.com - martinsintegrated.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

north shore residential architects - Haviland Architects

havarc.com - havarc.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Home page

vixenandvelvet.com - vixenandvelvet.com

Default Description

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,465,563   domain Worth $ 8.95

CHM Electronics

chmelectronics.com - chmelectronics.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

antonmurray.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Last-Modified: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:57:40 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Content-Length: 8693
Content-Encoding: gzip
Vary: Accept-Encoding, Cookie
Date: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:35:25 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2004-10-20 1 decade 3 years 10 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-07-24 3 years 1 month 4 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-10-20 1 year 10 months 4 weeks ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
antonmurray.com A 21587 IP: 118.127.48.162
antonmurray.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.otg.net.au
antonmurray.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.otg.net.au
antonmurray.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.otg.net.au
RNAME: hostmaster.antonmurray.com
Serial: 2015072706
Refresh: 3600
Retry: 600
Expire: 1209600
antonmurray.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: mail.messaging.microsoft.com

Similarly Ranked Websites


Epistles

epistles.com - epistles.com

We are posting the video messages of believers from different Christian churches to show the world the great variety of personal Christian testimonies. Our goal is to present...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,212,154   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Congratulations!

kpoppark.com - kpoppark.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,212,156   Domain Worth $ 8.95

tamiloneindia.com

tamiloneindia.com - tamiloneindia.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,212,167   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Salamander Sauce Company, Inc

salamandersauce.com - salamandersauce.com

Salamander all natural gourmet hot sauce from Brooklyn NY

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,212,167   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: antonmurray.com
Registry Domain ID:
133264712_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-07-24T03:18:06Z
Creation Date:
2004-10-20T05:57:15Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-10-20T04:57:15Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Anton Murray
Registrant Organization:
Vigilant.IT
Registrant Street: 4/6 Glen Street Milsons
Point
Registrant City: Sydney
Registrant State/Province:
NSW
Registrant Postal Code: 2061
Registrant Country:
AU
Registrant Phone: +61.0289040449
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax: +61.0289040449
Registrant Fax
Ext:
Registrant Email: domains@vigilant.it
Registry Admin
ID:
Admin Name: Tom Ward
Admin Organization:
Vigilant.IT
Admin Street: 4/6 Glen Street Milsons Point
Admin
City: Sydney
Admin State/Province: NSW
Admin Postal Code:
2061
Admin Country: AU
Admin Phone: +61.0289040449
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +61.0289040449
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin
Email: domains@vigilant.it
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Tom
Ward
Tech Organization: Vigilant.IT
Tech Street: 4/6 Glen
Street Milsons Point
Tech City: Sydney
Tech State/Province:
NSW
Tech Postal Code: 2061
Tech Country: AU
Tech Phone:
+61.0289040449
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
+61.0289040449
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
domains@vigilant.it
Name Server: NS1.OTG.NET.AU
Name Server:
NS2.OTG.NET.AU
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-12T21:22:13Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).