2.38
a-dental.net was registered 1 decade 9 months ago. This domain uses the .net extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, a-dental.net is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for a-dental.net are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for a-dental.net is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and Adbuff. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for a-dental.net

a-dental.net Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

a-dental.net Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
Adbuff Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for a-dental.net are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for a-dental.net using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

a-dental.net Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

a-dental.net Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for a-dental.net. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of a-dental.net. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of a-dental.net

a-dental.net Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

a-dental.net Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 75 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for a-dental.net attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

a-dental.net Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

112.78.120.12 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

34.6939

Location Longitude:

135.502
Our social media report for a-dental.net includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for a-dental.net, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

a-dental.net Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

a-dental.net Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

a-dental.net Homepage Links Analysis

髱定痩蛹コ 縺ゅ*縺ソ驥弱

a-dental.net Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

a-dental.net Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 112.78.120.12)

襍、蛟画クゥ豕峨↓豕翫∪繧九↑繧峨

myoko-akakura.com - myoko-akakura.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 17,436,860   domain Worth $ 8.95

turtle-dc.com - turtle-dc.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 13,450,299   domain Worth $ 8.95

阪神タイガース 応援グッズ販売 - 阪神勝屋

i-love-tigers.com - i-love-tigers.com

阪神勝屋は甲子園球場南、臨港線沿いの阪神タイガース応援グッズ販売ショップです。虎バンジェット風船・虎軍Tシャツ・応援タオルなどの定番アイテムはもちろん、あと一人風船や野球どアホゥ!シリーズ、甲子園魂Tシャツ、京友禅 匠 虎神シリーズなど、各種多彩な応援グッズを取り揃えてお客様をお待ちしております。TEL&FAX:0798-49-3448...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

shimoasao-dc.com - shimoasao-dc.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

逶ク讓。蜴溷ク

ohta-do.com - ohta-do.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

a-dental.net HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:32:01 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Encoding: gzip
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Length: 3003
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=shift-jis

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2009-05-11 1 decade 9 months 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2015-04-27 4 years 9 months 4 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-05-11 3 years 9 months 2 weeks ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
a-dental.net A 586 IP: 112.78.120.12
a-dental.net NS 599 Target: ns14.network.jp
a-dental.net NS 599 Target: ns.network.jp
a-dental.net SOA 599 MNAME: ns14.network.jp
RNAME: info.a-dental.net
Serial: 2256232886
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
a-dental.net MX 599 Priority: 10
Target: www.a-dental.net
a-dental.net TXT 599 TXT: v=spf1 ip4:112.78.120.12 ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

baidu.com - baidu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4   Domain Worth $ 2,786,817,960.00

Wikipedia

wikipedia.org - wikipedia.org

Wikipedia is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers around the world and hosted by the Wikimedia Foundation.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: a-dental.net
Registry Domain ID:
1555271535_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-04-27T03:20:29Z
Creation Date:
2009-05-11T07:22:42Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-05-11T07:22:42Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Andou Dental Clinic
Registrant
Organization: Andou Dental Clinic
Registrant Street: 1-9-1
Susukino Aobaku
Registrant City: Yokohama
Registrant
State/Province: KANAGAWA
Registrant Postal Code:
225-0021
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.0358352720
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
whois@hosting-link.ne.jp
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Gen
Andou
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1-9-1 Susukino
Aobaku
Admin City: Yokohama
Admin State/Province:
KANAGAWA
Admin Postal Code: 225-0021
Admin Country:
JP
Admin Phone: +81.0358352720
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: hp@pasciona.com
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: Link Club
Tech Organization: Link
Club
Tech Street: 5-39-6 Jingumae
Tech City: Shibuya
Tech
State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code: 150-0001
Tech Country:
JP
Tech Phone: +81.334069898
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
+81.334069889
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
mel-tech@hosting-link.ne.jp
Name Server: NS80.PSDDNS.NET
Name
Server: NS14.PSDDNS.NET
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-15T14:27:39Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).