2.00
28thparallel.com was registered 8 years 3 months ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 28thparallel.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 28thparallel.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 28thparallel.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 28thparallel.com

28thparallel.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

28thparallel.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 28thparallel.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 28thparallel.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

28thparallel.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

28thparallel.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 28thparallel.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 28thparallel.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 28thparallel.com

28thparallel.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

28thparallel.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 74 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 28thparallel.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

28thparallel.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

98.138.19.143 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

41.2586

Location Longitude:

-95.9378
Our social media report for 28thparallel.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 28thparallel.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

28thparallel.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

28thparallel.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

28thparallel.com Homepage Links Analysis

28th Parallel Productions - Home
Welcome to 28th Parallel Productions Our Production Team specializes in independent documentary and feature film production.  Our films are handcrafted with care and are designed for those that enjoy independent documentary and feature films.
independent film, 28th parallel productions, 759 dresden, our war, east liverpool, ohio, film, filmmaker, documentary, feature film, movie

28thparallel.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 2
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

28thparallel.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 98.138.19.143)

California - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

californiashape.com - californiashape.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Wisata Thailand

wisatathailand.com - wisatathailand.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,065,761   domain Worth $ 8.95

works2late.com

works2late.com - works2late.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,695,318   domain Worth $ 8.95

Blank

thestevies.com - thestevies.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 8,930,716   domain Worth $ 8.95

Unknown Host

radioreader.net - radioreader.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,867,584   domain Worth $ 8.95

28thparallel.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:35:44 GMT
P3P: policyref="https://policies.yahoo.com/w3c/p3p.xml", CP="CAO DSP COR CUR ADM DEV TAI PSA PSD IVAi IVDi CONi TELo OTPi OUR DELi SAMi OTRi UNRi PUBi IND PHY ONL UNI PUR FIN COM NAV INT DEM CNT STA POL HEA PRE LOC GOV"
X-Host: p8w2.geo.ne1.yahoo.com
X-INKT-URI: http://www.28thparallel.com//twentyeightparallel/us8/index.html
X-INKT-SITE: http://www.28thparallel.com
Expires: Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:35:44 GMT
Pragma: no-cache
Last-Modified: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:35:44 GMT
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Encoding: gzip
Cache-Control: private
Content-Length: 4081
Content-Type: text/html
Age: 0
Connection: keep-alive
Server: ATS/5.0.1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2008-08-29 8 years 3 months 2 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-22 1 year 3 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-08-29 2 months 4 weeks 6 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
28thparallel.com A 111 IP: 98.138.19.143
28thparallel.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
28thparallel.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
28thparallel.com SOA 119 MNAME: hidden-master.yahoo.com
RNAME: geo-support.yahoo-inc.com
Serial: 2004022301
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
28thparallel.com MX 119 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
28thparallel.com TXT 119 TXT: i=265&m=geo-g5-mx2-p8

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

Yahoo

yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 28thparallel.com
Registry Domain ID:
1516954477_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-08-28T20:00:57Z
Creation Date:
2008-08-29T11:10:35Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-08-29T11:10:35Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: David Dunlap
Registrant
Organization: David Dunlap
Registrant Street: PO Box
61359
Registrant City: Sunnyvale
Registrant State/Province:
CA
Registrant Postal Code: 94088
Registrant Country:
US
Registrant Phone: +1.5105952002
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin
Name: Admin PrivateRegContact
Admin Organization: David
Dunlap
Admin Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted
only
Admin City: Sunnyvale
Admin State/Province: CA
Admin
Postal Code: 94088
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
+1.5105952002
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: TECH PrivateRegContact
Tech Organization:
Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted
only
Tech City: Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech
Postal Code: 94088
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone:
+1.5105952002
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax
Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-02-24T20:08:44Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).