2.33
26yd.com was registered 1 decade 1 year ago. It has a alexa rank of #10,104,419 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 26yd.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 26yd.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 26yd.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 26yd.com

26yd.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 60
Daily Pageviews: 120

26yd.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 26yd.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 26yd.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

26yd.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

26yd.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 26yd.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 26yd.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 26yd.com

26yd.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

26yd.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 10,104,419
PageSpeed Score: 78 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 26yd.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

26yd.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

67.195.61.46 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

47.2343

Location Longitude:

-119.853
Our social media report for 26yd.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 26yd.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

26yd.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

26yd.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

26yd.com Homepage Links Analysis

26th Yankee Infantry Division Homepage
wwii living history reenacting

26yd.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 19
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

26yd.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 67.195.61.46)

wescosvilleautos.com

wescosvilleautos.com - wescosvilleautos.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Official Yahoo Store Blog: Tips and Tricks for Ecommerce Success

ystoreblog.com - ystoreblog.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,956,839   domain Worth $ 240.00

The Capitol Steps - We put the MOCK in Democracy

capitolsteps.com - capitolsteps.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 15,517,556   domain Worth $ 8.95


星島日報美東版

nysingtao.com - nysingtao.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4,735,472   domain Worth $ 240.00

26yd.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:20:00 GMT
P3P: policyref="http://info.yahoo.com/w3c/p3p.xml", CP="CAO DSP COR CUR ADM DEV TAI PSA PSD IVAi IVDi CONi TELo OTPi OUR DELi SAMi OTRi UNRi PUBi IND PHY ONL UNI PUR FIN COM NAV INT DEM CNT STA POL HEA PRE LOC GOV"
X-Host: p10w2.geo.gq1.yahoo.com
X-INKT-URI: http://www.26yd.com//index.html
X-INKT-SITE: http://www.26yd.com
Last-Modified: Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:51:17 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 27119
Content-Type: text/html
Age: 0
Connection: keep-alive
Server: ATS/5.0.1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2005-09-03 1 decade 1 year 3 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-27 1 year 3 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-09-03 3 months 16 hours 43 minutes ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
26yd.com A 112 IP: 67.195.61.46
26yd.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
26yd.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
26yd.com SOA 119 MNAME: hidden-master.yahoo.com
RNAME: geo-support.yahoo-inc.com
Serial: 2012070801
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
26yd.com MX 119 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
26yd.com TXT 119 TXT: i=135&m=geo-g3-mx2-p6

Similarly Ranked Websites

Fotógrafo de bodas en Alicante / Fotógrafo de eventos en Alicante...

pacofabregat.com - pacofabregat.com

Paco Fabregat es un fotógrafo profesional de bodas en Alicante, que también realiza reportajes por toda España. Desde la web puedes ver sus trabajos y realizar un presupuesto...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,104,438   Domain Worth $ 8.95

The Forex Room | Signals + Live Room

theforexroom.com - theforexroom.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,104,448   Domain Worth $ 8.95

this is ludo

thisisludo.com - thisisludo.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,104,455   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Gifts By Design - Branded merchandise, awards, and incentives

giftsbydesign.net - giftsbydesign.net

Gifts By Design offers branded merchandise, apparel, printed collateral, awards, and incentives in Seattle, WA.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,104,464   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Happiend films

happiend.com - happiend.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,104,467   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 26yd.com
Registry Domain ID:
204787969_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-08-27T10:40:23Z
Creation Date:
2005-09-03T04:59:58Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-09-03T04:59:58Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: George Devlin
Registrant
Organization: George Devlin
Registrant Street: J5 Grandview
Drive
Registrant City: South Burlington
Registrant
State/Province: VT
Registrant Postal Code: 05403
Registrant
Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.8025783605
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: George
Devlin
Admin Organization: George Devlin
Admin Street: J5
Grandview Drive
Admin City: South Burlington
Admin
State/Province: VT
Admin Postal Code: 05403
Admin Country:
US
Admin Phone: +1.8025783605
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name:
YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Tech
Street: 701 First Ave.
Tech City: Sunnyvale
Tech
State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code: 94089
Tech Country:
US
Tech Phone: +1.4089162124
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name
Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-01-27T12:15:25Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).