213dental.com was registered 8 years 1 month ago. It has a alexa rank of #16,307,299 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 1/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 213dental.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 213dental.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 213dental.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 213dental.com

213dental.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 37
Daily Pageviews: 74

213dental.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 213dental.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 213dental.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

213dental.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

213dental.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 213dental.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 213dental.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 213dental.com

213dental.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

213dental.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 16,307,299
PageSpeed Score: 74 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 213dental.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

213dental.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 213dental.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 213dental.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

213dental.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

213dental.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

213dental.com Homepage Links Analysis


213dental.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-15077197-2

213dental.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e.

一般社団法人 日本トップリーグ連携機構

japantopleague.jp - japantopleague.jp


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,120,157   domain Worth $ 720.00

patio-daimon.com - patio-daimon.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4,481,361   domain Worth $ 240.00

近藤洋介 オフィシャルウェブサイト

kondo21.com - kondo21.com


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 14,531,461   domain Worth $ 8.95

aipetclinic.com - aipetclinic.com


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 17,734,228   domain Worth $ 8.95

kyodo-suzuran.com - kyodo-suzuran.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,871,467   domain Worth $ 8.95

213dental.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:42:34 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:02:55 GMT
ETag: "3e01d2d-4076-513a3f3d5f02a"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 16502
X-Powered-By: PleskLin
Vary: User-Agent
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2008-09-19 8 years 1 month 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2015-09-14 1 year 1 month 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-09-19 1 month 4 days 16 hours ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
cs268.xbit.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
ns04.xbit.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
213dental.com A 286 IP:
213dental.com NS 299 Target: ns.213dental.com
213dental.com NS 299 Target: ns04.xbit.jp
213dental.com SOA 299 MNAME: ns.213dental.com
RNAME: oza.ozidesignworks.com
Serial: 1428980713
Refresh: 14400
Retry: 60
Expire: 1209600
213dental.com MX 299 Priority: 10
Target: mail.213dental.com
213dental.com TXT 299 TXT: v=spf1 include:spf.xb-test819.awk.jp
include:spf2.xb-test819.awk.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites


sandybeachcottageinn.com - sandybeachcottageinn.com

Sandy Beach Cottage Inn are a collection of beach cottages and vacation rentals in Oceanside, San Diego of southern California.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,307,303   Domain Worth $ 8.95

livingenglishcentre.com - This website is for...

livingenglishcentre.com - livingenglishcentre.com

This website is for sale! livingenglishcentre.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,307,314   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 404 (Not Found)!!1

blogpsk.com - blogpsk.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,307,327   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Registry Repair Pro - Increase Your PC Speed & Performance

registryrepairpro.com - registryrepairpro.com

Registry Repair Pro is the one essential tool to have on your PC. It cleans and repairs your Windows registry and improves the speed and performance of your

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,307,328   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 213dental.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: ITBoost Co.,Ltd
Registrant Organization:
ITBoost Co.,Ltd
Registrant Street: KASHIWAGI building 5F 7-7-30
Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-Ku Tokyo
Registrant City:
Registrant State/Province: Tokyo
Registrant Postal
Code: 160-0023
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Ryo
Admin Organization: ITBoost Co.,Ltd
Admin Street:
KASHIWAGI building 5F 7-7-30 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-Ku
Admin City: Shinjuku-Ku
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 160-0023
Admin Country: JP
Phone: +81.0353488070
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Ryo
Tech Organization: ITBoost Co.,Ltd
Tech Street:
Odakyuukashiwagi Building 5F 7-7-30 Nishi-Shinjiku
Tech City:
Tech State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code:
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.353484343
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +81.353488076
Tech Fax Ext:
Email: ns-support@xbit.jp
Name Server: NS04.XBIT.JP
Server: CS268.XBIT.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-01-20T14:33:19Z

The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).