20nd.com was registered 5 years 6 months ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 20nd.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 20nd.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 20nd.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 20nd.com

20nd.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

20nd.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 20nd.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 20nd.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

20nd.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

20nd.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 20nd.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 20nd.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 20nd.com

20nd.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

20nd.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 98 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 20nd.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

20nd.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 20nd.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 20nd.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

20nd.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

20nd.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

20nd.com Homepage Links Analysis

406 Not Acceptable

20nd.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

20nd.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 406
Status: 406 Not Acceptable
Date: Mon, 09 Nov 2015 02:15:36 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Length: 370
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-04-03 5 years 6 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2011-04-03 5 years 6 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-04-03 6 months 2 weeks 3 days ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
ns1.hostable.com More on this Nameserver United States United States
ns2.hostable.com More on this Nameserver United States United States

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
20nd.com A 14393 IP:
20nd.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.hostable.com
20nd.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.hostable.com
20nd.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.hostable.com
RNAME: noc.brinkster.com
Serial: 2013031400
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
20nd.com MX 14399 Target: 20nd.com

Similarly Ranked Websites


google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00


youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00


yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 20nd.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: Tran Dat
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 235 Diablo Avenue
Registrant City:
Mountain View
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal
Code: 94043
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone:
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Tran
Admin Organization: 20nd
Admin Street: 235 Diablo
Admin City: Mountain View
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 94043
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email: dattransgvn@yahoo.com
Registry Tech
Tech Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Organization:
Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: 701 First Ave.
Tech City:
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code:
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.4089162124
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:

The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).