2.00
2-tek.com was registered 1 year 4 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #1,416,881 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 720.00 with a daily income of $ 3.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 2-tek.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 2-tek.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 2-tek.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 2-tek.com

2-tek.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 429
Daily Pageviews: 858

2-tek.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 3.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.90
Estimated Valuation: $ 720.00
Our SEO reports for 2-tek.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 2-tek.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

2-tek.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

2-tek.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 2-tek.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 2-tek.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 2-tek.com

2-tek.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

2-tek.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 1,416,881
PageSpeed Score: 67 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 2-tek.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

2-tek.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

104.27.135.28 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

33.4484

Location Longitude:

-112.074
Our social media report for 2-tek.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 2-tek.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

2-tek.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 167

2-tek.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

2-tek.com Homepage Links Analysis

Diễn Đàn Công Nghệ Việt Nam
Cộng đồng IT Việt Nam - Nơi chia sẻ code, thảo luận wap/web- Photoshop - Điện thoại - Máy tính
code wap, xenforo, addon xenforo, thủ thuật xenforo, photoshop, adnroid, ios, windows phone, máy tính, điện thoại

2-tek.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 50 H4 Headings: 20
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 12
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-67805887-1

2-tek.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 104.27.135.28)

copticmonasteries.net - copticmonasteries.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

The Brother's Show

thebrothersshow.com - thebrothersshow.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Dagwoods Stuff

dagwoodsstuff.com - dagwoodsstuff.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

2-tek.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 03:36:37 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.5.31
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-control: private, max-age=0
Last-Modified: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 03:36:36 GMT
Vary: Accept-Encoding
X-Turbo-Charged-By: LiteSpeed
Server: cloudflare-nginx
CF-RAY: 270c0d2b89ca0166-ORD
Content-Encoding: gzip

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2015-07-20 1 year 4 months 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2015-09-18 1 year 2 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-07-20 4 months 1 week 4 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
2-tek.com A 285 IP: 104.27.135.28
2-tek.com A 285 IP: 104.27.134.28
2-tek.com NS 21599 Target: miki.ns.cloudflare.com
2-tek.com NS 21599 Target: matt.ns.cloudflare.com
2-tek.com SOA 21599 MNAME: matt.ns.cloudflare.com
RNAME: dns.cloudflare.com
Serial: 2020208948
Refresh: 10000
Retry: 2400
Expire: 604800
2-tek.com MX 299 Target: dc-45f9a640.2-tek.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

淘客论坛 -中国最大的海淘交流论坛 - Powered by Discuz!NT

bbstk.com - bbstk.com

淘客论坛|海淘客论坛-将打造成一个中国最大的海淘交流论坛,为广大海淘客提供一个学习、交流、娱乐的平台!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,416,886   Domain Worth $ 720.00

BuenaFuente | Noticias de Seguros Informacion de Seguros Asesores...

buenafuente.com - buenafuente.com

Noticias del sector seguros y salud, con editoriales, columnistas y análisis de balances de compañías de seguros. Actualización semanal.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,416,892   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Electric Jukebox® - Play Music - Listen Together

electricjukebox.com - electricjukebox.com

Electric Jukebox instantly turns your TV into the ultimate home audio music streaming device. No subscription needed. Plug in, play music. Learn more now!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,416,897   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Healthcare Website Design | Healthcare Marketing

srswebsolutions.com - srswebsolutions.com

Healthcare Website Designers - SRS Web Solutions have expertise in healthcare website development, healthcare SEO and medical website designing for all

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,416,921   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Brazil Zoophilia - Full lenght videos by Rio De Janeiro people whos...

brazilzoophilia.com - brazilzoophilia.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,416,930   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 2-tek.com
Registry Domain ID:
1947951943_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-09-18T04:13:17Z
Creation Date:
2015-07-20T06:24:21Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-07-20T06:24:21Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Matthew Stewart
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 123 Dien Bien Phi
Registrant
City: HO CHI MINH
Registrant State/Province: Viet
Nam
Registrant Postal Code: 700000
Registrant Country:
VN
Registrant Phone: +84.1234567890
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax: +84.1234567890
Registrant Fax
Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry
Admin ID:
Admin Name: AiTi Nguyen
Admin
Organization:
Admin Street: 123 Dien Bien Phi
Admin City: HO
CHI MINH
Admin State/Province: Viet Nam
Admin Postal Code:
700000
Admin Country: VN
Admin Phone: +84.1234567890
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +84.1234567890
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin
Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech
Name: AiTi Nguyen
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 123 Dien
Bien Phi
Tech City: HO CHI MINH
Tech State/Province: Viet
Nam
Tech Postal Code: 700000
Tech Country: VN
Tech Phone:
+84.1234567890
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
+84.1234567890
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server:
MATT.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
Name Server:
MIKI.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-07T03:34:19Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).