2.65
1tonnegoldcoin.com was registered 5 years 2 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #10,759,044 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1tonnegoldcoin.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1tonnegoldcoin.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1tonnegoldcoin.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1tonnegoldcoin.com

1tonnegoldcoin.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 56
Daily Pageviews: 112

1tonnegoldcoin.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1tonnegoldcoin.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1tonnegoldcoin.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1tonnegoldcoin.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1tonnegoldcoin.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1tonnegoldcoin.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1tonnegoldcoin.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1tonnegoldcoin.com

1tonnegoldcoin.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1tonnegoldcoin.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 10,759,044
PageSpeed Score: 30 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1tonnegoldcoin.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1tonnegoldcoin.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

182.160.128.55 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:

-33.8837

Location Longitude:

151.213
Our social media report for 1tonnegoldcoin.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1tonnegoldcoin.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1tonnegoldcoin.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: 295
Facebook Likes: 411
Facebook Comments: 172
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 41

1tonnegoldcoin.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1tonnegoldcoin.com Homepage Links Analysis

1 Tonne Gold Kangaroo Coin | The Perth Mint
The Perth Mint has achieved a record-breaking triumph with the successful casting of the world's largest gold bullion coin, inspired by the popular Australian kangaroo gold coin series.
1 tonne gold kangaroo coin by the perth mint

1tonnegoldcoin.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 3 H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: 1 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 1 Total Images: 35
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-26567308-1

1tonnegoldcoin.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Fri, 08 Jan 2016 01:33:37 GMT
Server: Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.2.17
Content-Length: 11931
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-09-30 5 years 2 months 6 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-25 1 year 3 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2017-09-30 9 months 2 weeks 1 day from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1tonnegoldcoin.com A 3571 IP: 182.160.128.55
1tonnegoldcoin.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.yourasp.com
1tonnegoldcoin.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.yourasp.com
1tonnegoldcoin.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.yourasp.com
RNAME: hostmaster.yourasp.com
Serial: 2012110800
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 3600000

Similarly Ranked Websites

Victor R. Naive Jr.

victornaive.com - victornaive.com

Welcome to my Web Portfolio Site. Here you will find some of my recent work and explorations.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,759,050   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Estes Energetics

estesenergetics.com - estesenergetics.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,759,064   Domain Worth $ 8.95

grandmaleeths.com - grandmaleeths.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,759,065   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Image Guided Surgery & Aesthetics

imageinterventional.com - imageinterventional.com

At Image Guided Surgery & Aesthetics, our patients always come first. It is our mission to provide everyone who enters our doors with outstanding care.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,759,066   Domain Worth $ 8.95

מנגנים בתחנה - רכבת ישראל

menagnim-il.com - menagnim-il.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,759,068   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1tonnegoldcoin.com
Registry Domain ID:
1679703215_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-08-25T04:14:03Z
Creation Date:
2011-09-30T01:18:29Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2017-09-30T01:18:29Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Gold Corporation
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 310 Hay Street
Registrant
City: East Perth
Registrant State/Province: WA
Registrant
Postal Code: 6004
Registrant Country: AU
Registrant Phone:
+61.894217238
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
David Holmes
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 310 Hay
Street
Admin City: East Perth
Admin State/Province:
WA
Admin Postal Code: 6004
Admin Country: AU
Admin Phone:
+61.894217238
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: Support Yourasp Pty Ltd
Tech Organization:
Yourasp Pty Ltd
Tech Street: Suite 5, 88 Walters Drive
Tech
City: Herdsman
Tech State/Province: WA
Tech Postal Code:
6017
Tech Country: AU
Tech Phone: +61.892012201
Tech Phone
Ext:
Tech Fax: +61.892012286
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: NS1.YOURASP.COM
Name
Server: NS2.YOURASP.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-01-08T01:10:43Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).