2.50
1sttouch.com was registered 1 decade 2 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #9,567,975 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1sttouch.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1sttouch.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1sttouch.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1sttouch.com

1sttouch.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 63
Daily Pageviews: 126

1sttouch.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1sttouch.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1sttouch.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1sttouch.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1sttouch.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1sttouch.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1sttouch.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1sttouch.com

1sttouch.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1sttouch.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 9,567,975
PageSpeed Score: 58 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1sttouch.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1sttouch.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

176.74.18.106 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United Kingdom GB More from this country

Location Latitude:

53.2268

Location Longitude:

-0.53792
Our social media report for 1sttouch.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1sttouch.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1sttouch.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1sttouch.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1sttouch.com Homepage Links Analysis

1st Touch - Mobile Workforce Solutions
1st Touch provides leading enterprise mobile workforce solutions delivering world class mobile applications dedicated to Social Housing.

1sttouch.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: 3
H3 Headings: 14 H4 Headings: 3
H5 Headings: 1 H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 1 Total Images: 15
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-4619815-1

1sttouch.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Server: nginx
Date: Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:30:23 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
Expires: Sun, 19 Nov 1978 05:00:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Content-Language: en
X-Generator: Drupal 7 (http://drupal.org)
Link: ; rel="canonical",; rel="shortlink"
X-Powered-By: PleskLin

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2004-09-10 1 decade 2 years 2 months ago
Last Modified: 2013-09-06 3 years 2 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-09-10 2 months 3 weeks 2 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1sttouch.com A 281 IP: 176.74.18.106
1sttouch.com NS 21599 Target: ns.ukservers.net
1sttouch.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.ukservers.net
1sttouch.com NS 21599 Target: ns3.ukservers.net
1sttouch.com SOA 14399 MNAME: ns1.ukservers.net
RNAME: hostmaster.ukservers.net
Serial: 2015110300
Refresh: 21600
Retry: 3600
Expire: 1728000
1sttouch.com MX 299 Priority: 20
Target: server117.appriver.com
1sttouch.com MX 299 Priority: 10
Target: server116.appriver.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

brooklyn social cards

brooklynsocialcards.com - brooklynsocialcards.com

Custom Letterpress Business Cards and Calling Cards

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,567,976   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Diamond Electrical Company : Manufacturer of Electric Motors,...

diamondmotorspumps.com - diamondmotorspumps.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,568,011   Domain Worth $ 8.95

vinicolatoyan.com - vinicolatoyan.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,568,035   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Stikovica.com

stikovica.com - stikovica.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,568,035   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Crafty Cakes | Exeter | UK

craftycakes.com - craftycakes.com

Crafty Cakes, Exeter, Devon, UK. Custom cake designers for birthdays, christenings, anniversaries, corporate and of course weddings and civil partnerships.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,568,067   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1sttouch.com
Registry Domain ID:
129665549_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2013-09-06T10:52:15Z
Creation Date:
2004-09-10T17:13:37Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-09-10T17:13:37Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: 1st Touch Limited
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: Suite 19-21, 2 Venture Road
Southampton Science Park
Registrant City:
Southampton
Registrant State/Province: Hants
Registrant Postal
Code: SO16 7NP
Registrant Country: GB
Registrant Phone:
+44.8717163060
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Cherry Rance
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Suite 19-21, 2
Venture Road Southampton Science Park
Admin City:
Southampton
Admin State/Province: Hants
Admin Postal Code:
SO16 7NP
Admin Country: GB
Admin Phone:
+44.8717163060
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: UKServers Hostmaster
Tech
Organization:
Tech Street: PO Box 34
Tech City:
Merriott
Tech State/Province: Somerset
Tech Postal Code: TA16
5YZ
Tech Country: GB
Tech Phone: +44.8701651416
Tech Phone
Ext:
Tech Fax: +44.8700940342
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: NS.UKSERVERS.NET
Name
Server: NS1.UKSERVERS.NET
Name Server:
NS3.UKSERVERS.NET
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-09T02:07:53Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).