2.53
1kogu.com was registered 5 years 3 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #2,574,229 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 1kogu.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1kogu.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1kogu.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1kogu.com

1kogu.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 236
Daily Pageviews: 472

1kogu.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 1kogu.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1kogu.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1kogu.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1kogu.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1kogu.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1kogu.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1kogu.com

1kogu.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1kogu.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 2,574,229
PageSpeed Score: 40 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1kogu.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1kogu.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

61.126.15.210 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 1kogu.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1kogu.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1kogu.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1kogu.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1kogu.com Homepage Links Analysis

KOGU | 鹿児島 トレック コンセプトストア
鹿児島、谷山周辺で、クロスバイク、マウンテンバイク、ロードバイクをお求めなら『KOGU鹿児島トレックコンセプトストア』へ!!

1kogu.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: 17
H3 Headings: 4 H4 Headings: 1
H5 Headings: 1 H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 2 Total Images: 53
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1kogu.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:30:46 GMT
Server: Apache
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.3
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
X-Pingback: http://1kogu.com/wordpress/xmlrpc.php
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-08-24 5 years 3 months 2 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-12-09 11 months 3 weeks 2 days ago
Expiration Date: 2016-08-24 3 months 2 days 20 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1kogu.com A 3583 IP: 61.126.15.210
1kogu.com NS 59 Target: ns-205.dns.jp-w1.cloudn-service.com
1kogu.com NS 59 Target: ns-206.dns.us-e1.cloudn-service.com
1kogu.com NS 59 Target: ns-204.dns.jp-e1.cloudn-service.com
1kogu.com SOA 59 MNAME: ns-204.dns.jp-e1.cloudn-service.com
RNAME: root.cloudn2.net
Serial: 1
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 900
Expire: 1209600
1kogu.com MX 3599 Priority: 10
Target: mwbgw1.ocn.ad.jp
1kogu.com MX 3599 Priority: 10
Target: mwbgw2.ocn.ad.jp
1kogu.com TXT 3599 TXT: v=spf1 a include:_spf.bizmw.com ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

DeFacto Gelecege Depar HR PORTAL - Home

gelecegedepar.com - gelecegedepar.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,574,245   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Security Systems, Burglar Alarms | NH MA | Home & Business

onesourcesecurity.com - onesourcesecurity.com

One Source Security installs and services security systems including burglar alarms, video surveillance, access control & fire detection in NH, MA.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,574,248   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Tae Kwon Do - Uniting the World through Martial Arts

taekwondotimes.com - taekwondotimes.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,574,253   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Dr. Sari Locker: Sex Educator and TV Personality

sarilocker.com - sarilocker.com

Your ultimate source for sex and relationship advice, books, and TV appearances by Dr. Sari Locker, renowned sex expert.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,574,274   Domain Worth $ 240.00

cloudate.net - cloudate.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,574,275   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1kogu.com
Registry Domain ID:
1673519416_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-12-09T06:09:19Z
Creation Date:
2011-08-24T04:53:03Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-08-24T04:53:03Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: SETOGUCHI KINDAISHASHOUKAI
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 5-3-17,Kokubu-chuo
Registrant
City: Kirishima-shi
Registrant State/Province:
Kagoshima-ken
Registrant Postal Code: 899-4332
Registrant
Country: JP
Registrant Phone: +81.995450558
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Kayoko
Inoue
Admin Organization:
Admin Street:
5-3-17,Kokubu-chuo
Admin City: Kirishima-shi
Admin
State/Province: Kagoshima-ken
Admin Postal Code:
899-4332
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
+81.995450558
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech
Name: Kayoko Inoue
Tech Organization:
Tech Street:
5-3-17,Kokubu-chuo
Tech City: Kirishima-shi
Tech
State/Province: Kagoshima-ken
Tech Postal Code: 899-4332
Tech
Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.995450558
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: NS-204.DNS.JP-E1.CLOUDN-SERVICE.COM
Name Server:
NS-205.DNS.JP-W1.CLOUDN-SERVICE.COM
Name Server:
NS-206.DNS.US-E1.CLOUDN-SERVICE.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of
the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-01-10T14:15:45Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).