2.00
1knightmedia.com was registered 2 years 7 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #7,167,802 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 1knightmedia.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1knightmedia.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1knightmedia.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1knightmedia.com

1knightmedia.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 85
Daily Pageviews: 170

1knightmedia.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 1knightmedia.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1knightmedia.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1knightmedia.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1knightmedia.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1knightmedia.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1knightmedia.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1knightmedia.com

1knightmedia.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1knightmedia.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 7,167,802
PageSpeed Score: 41 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1knightmedia.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1knightmedia.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

198.46.81.206 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

33.955

Location Longitude:

-118.397
Our social media report for 1knightmedia.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1knightmedia.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1knightmedia.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1knightmedia.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1knightmedia.com Homepage Links Analysis

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

1knightmedia.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1knightmedia.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 198.46.81.206)

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

lawdragon.com - lawdragon.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,742,654   domain Worth $ 480.00

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

carolinablueskies.net - carolinablueskies.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

customguitars.com - customguitars.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5,572,214   domain Worth $ 240.00

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

haivhmoobradio.com - haivhmoobradio.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

thecarolinapainthorseclub.com - thecarolinapainthorseclub.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1knightmedia.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 406
Status: 406 Not Acceptable
Date: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 04:14:05 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Length: 300
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2014-04-24 2 years 7 months 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2015-12-26 11 months 1 week 2 days ago
Expiration Date: 2017-04-24 4 months 1 week 6 days from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1knightmedia.com A 14389 IP: 198.46.81.206
1knightmedia.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.inmotionhosting.com
1knightmedia.com NS 21599 Target: ns.inmotionhosting.com
1knightmedia.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns.inmotionhosting.com
RNAME: machinemessages.forum.inmotionhosting.com
Serial: 2015122803
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
1knightmedia.com MX 14399 Target: 1knightmedia.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

Arecanut | Research and Development Foundation (R)

arecanut.org - arecanut.org

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,167,806   Domain Worth $ 240.00

godaddd.com - godaddd.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,167,809   Domain Worth $ 240.00

403 Forbidden

cfhce.net - cfhce.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,167,822   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Home - Padella Italian Restaurant at Westin Washington Dulles...

padellaitaliandulles.com - padellaitaliandulles.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,167,829   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Rg Signs - Sign board makers Bangalore - Near Malleshwaram

rgsignsbangalore.com - rgsignsbangalore.com

Sign board makers Bangalore Near Malleshwaram, Rajajinagar, Yeshwantpur, Yelahanka, Domlur, ring road, MG Road, peenya - Best and Affordable Rates!!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,167,843   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1knightmedia.com
Registry Domain ID:
1856071235_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-12-26T14:11:13Z
Creation Date:
2014-04-24T19:16:08Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2017-04-25T07:16:08Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: CHAR DENNIS
Registrant Organization:
InMotion Hosting, Inc.
Registrant Street: 6100 Center Drive Suite
1190
Registrant City: Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province:
CA
Registrant Postal Code: 90045
Registrant Country:
US
Registrant Phone: +1.8883214678
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Domain Administrator
Admin Organization: InMotion Hosting,
Inc.
Admin Street: 6100 Center Drive Suite 1190
Admin City:
Los Angeles
Admin State/Province: CA
Admin Postal Code:
90045
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.8883214678
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name:
Administrator Domain
Tech Organization: InMotion Hosting,
Inc.
Tech Street: 6100 Center Drive Suite 1190
Tech City: Los
Angeles
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code:
90045
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.8883214678
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server:
NS.INMOTIONHOSTING.COM
Name Server:
NS2.INMOTIONHOSTING.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-02-24T04:07:18Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).