2.32
1glwines.com was registered 5 years 8 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #20,168,471 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1glwines.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1glwines.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1glwines.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1glwines.com

1glwines.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 30
Daily Pageviews: 60

1glwines.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1glwines.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1glwines.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1glwines.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1glwines.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1glwines.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1glwines.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1glwines.com

1glwines.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1glwines.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 20,168,471
PageSpeed Score: 81 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1glwines.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1glwines.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

199.34.228.100 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

37.7757

Location Longitude:

-122.395
Our social media report for 1glwines.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1glwines.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1glwines.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1glwines.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1glwines.com Homepage Links Analysis

F  U  O  R  I   S  T  R  A  D  A - HOME
Fuori Strada :: One Green Liter | These wines from Tuscany and Sicily have been carefully selected for pure tasting pleasure! Tetra Pak packaging means more wine, less waste.
fuoristrada, fuori strada, wine, sicily, organic, one green liter, tetra pak, red wine, grillo, san giovese, tuscan, tuscany, picnic, lighter package, packaging, off road, green liter

1glwines.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 4
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-7870337-1

1glwines.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 199.34.228.100)

Electrochaea GmbH - Power-to-Gas Energy Storage via Biological...

electrochaea.com - electrochaea.com

Electrochaea is commercializing a biological process for storing low-cost and stranded electricity as renewable gas (power-to-gas).

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,123,727   domain Worth $ 240.00

OmniTicket Network - OmniTicket Network Ticketing System

omniticket.com - omniticket.com

Ticketing System and Ticketing Software

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 99,783   domain Worth $ 105,120.00

Kathy Schrock's Guide to Everything - Home Page

schrockguide.net - schrockguide.net

Educational technology for K-16 educators

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 257,426   domain Worth $ 24,840.00

B'nai B'rith International - Home

bnaibrith.org - bnaibrith.org

Bnai Brith International - The Global Voice of the Jewish Community

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 928,207   domain Worth $ 960.00

Anjos do Brasil - Home

anjosdobrasil.net - anjosdobrasil.net

A Anjos do Brasil é uma entidade de fomento ao investimento-anjo apoiando o empreendedorismo de inovação.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 216,556   domain Worth $ 29,700.00

1glwines.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:30:12 GMT
Server: Apache
Cache-Control: private
ETag: W/"bba58f097fe5529633e6981f0cdd29fa"
X-Host: app-64-51.intern.weebly.net
X-UA-Compatible: IE=edge,chrome=1
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
X-W-DC: SFO

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-03-30 5 years 8 months 5 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-03-23 1 year 8 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-03-30 8 months 5 days 20 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1glwines.com A 586 IP: 199.34.228.100
1glwines.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
1glwines.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
1glwines.com SOA 119 MNAME: hidden-master.yahoo.com
RNAME: geo-support.yahoo-inc.com
Serial: 2013031901
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
1glwines.com MX 119 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
1glwines.com TXT 119 TXT: i=265&m=geo-g5-mx2-p8

Similarly Ranked Websites

403 Forbidden

addmefas.com - addmefas.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,168,479   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Have Not Films

havenotfilms.com - havenotfilms.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,168,500   Domain Worth $ 8.95

GMV Super Star - Clay Target Throwers

gmvsuperstar.com - gmvsuperstar.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,168,519   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Welcome to Medical Financial Advisors, Inc.

medicalfinancialadvisors.com - medicalfinancialadvisors.com

Fireworks Splice HTML

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,168,526   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Jams Early | New Music Daily. – Jasmearly.

jamsearly.net - jamsearly.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,168,528   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1glwines.com
Registry Domain ID:
1648187980_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-03-30T19:00:24Z
Creation Date:
2011-03-30T05:19:41Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-03-30T05:19:41Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Wilhelm Schmelzer
Registrant
Organization: 1glwines
Registrant Street: PO Box
61359
Registrant City: Sunnyvale
Registrant State/Province:
CA
Registrant Postal Code: 94088
Registrant Country:
US
Registrant Phone: +1.5105952002
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin
Name: Admin PrivateRegContact
Admin Organization:
1glwines
Admin Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted
only
Admin City: Sunnyvale
Admin State/Province: CA
Admin
Postal Code: 94088
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
+1.5105952002
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: TECH PrivateRegContact
Tech Organization:
Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted
only
Tech City: Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech
Postal Code: 94088
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone:
+1.5105952002
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax
Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-13T14:23:42Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).