1.68
1gkointernational.com was registered 2 years 8 months ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1gkointernational.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1gkointernational.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1gkointernational.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1gkointernational.com

1gkointernational.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1gkointernational.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1gkointernational.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1gkointernational.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1gkointernational.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1gkointernational.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1gkointernational.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1gkointernational.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1gkointernational.com

1gkointernational.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1gkointernational.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 90 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1gkointernational.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1gkointernational.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

175.45.125.181 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:

-33.8679

Location Longitude:

151.207
Our social media report for 1gkointernational.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1gkointernational.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1gkointernational.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1gkointernational.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1gkointernational.com Homepage Links Analysis

1gkointernational.com | Cheaper Domains
affordable web hosting and reliable domain name services. dedicated servers, shared hosting, domain hosting and co location are available in our australian data centre. domain names, domain name registration, internet domain names, internet domain name, domain registration, cheap domain names, free hosting, domain names, best priced domain name, best priced domain names australia, web hosting, dedicated server, dedicated hosting, hosting, ecommerce hosting, ecommerce, web host, ssl, dns, web site hosting, website hosting, domain hosting, dedicated servers, managed hosting, sydney, melbourne, brisbane, adelaide, perth, hobart, canberra and gold coast, australian domain names, best priced domain names australia ecommerce, dedicated servers and colocation, webhosting, email hosting, australia, spam filtering, web, cctld, gtld, domaining, com.au, co.nz, au domains, nz domains, registration, domain name, web site, web design, corporate domain name management, small business, cheap web hosting, webmaster, web site builder, web space, affordable web hosting, marketing, advertising, blog, blogs, blogger, weblog, web log, weblogs, web logs, internet marketing, internet advertising, best priced domain names, ssl certificates, domain transfer, domain availability, web hosting domain names, domain registrations, domain name registry registration register hosting australia domain, .com.au domain names, .net.nz domain name, buy domain names registrations, website hosting services company companies, email hosting services, internet domain register website hosting, cheapest domain registrations, vps virtual private servers, icann, auda, ausregistry, sharepoint, virtuozzo, sitebuilder, cheap, budget, hostess, domains.domain names, .com.au, host, internet

1gkointernational.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 1 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 9
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1gkointernational.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 175.45.125.181)

howardlamphotographer.com | Cheaper Domains

howardlamphotographer.com - howardlamphotographer.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Brisbane Cleaners

brisbanecleaning.com - brisbanecleaning.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,445,555   domain Worth $ 240.00

vedelagoss.com | Cheaper Domains

vedelagoss.com - vedelagoss.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

bodyonbarrack.com | Cheaper Domains

bodyonbarrack.com - bodyonbarrack.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

commandowealth.com | Cheaper Domains

commandowealth.com - commandowealth.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1gkointernational.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Server: nginx
Date: Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:41:10 GMT
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Length: 4442
Connection: keep-alive
Vary: Accept-Encoding,User-Agent
Content-Encoding: gzip
X-Powered-By: PleskLin

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2014-03-24 2 years 8 months 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2014-03-24 2 years 8 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-03-24 8 months 2 weeks 1 day ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1gkointernational.com A 7185 IP: 175.45.125.181
1gkointernational.com NS 7199 Target: ns1.cheaperdomains.com.au
1gkointernational.com NS 7199 Target: ns2.cheaperdomains.com.au
1gkointernational.com SOA 7199 MNAME: ns1.cheaperdomains.com.au
RNAME: dns.cheaperdomains.com.au
Serial: 2015090901
Refresh: 1800
Retry: 900
Expire: 604800
1gkointernational.com MX 7199 Priority: 1
Target: mx0.cheaperdomains.com.au

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

Yahoo

yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1gkointernational.com
Registry Domain ID:
1851702870_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2014-03-24T04:28:02Z
Creation Date:
2014-03-24T04:28:01Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-03-24T04:28:01Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Wanjiku Gichuki
Registrant
Organization: Wanjiku Gichuki
Registrant Street: 14 Williamson
Road
Registrant City: Kardinya
Registrant State/Province:
Western Australia
Registrant Postal Code: 6163
Registrant
Country: AU
Registrant Phone: +61.0416484979
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Wanjiku
Gichuki
Admin Organization: Wanjiku Gichuki
Admin Street: 14
Williamson Road
Admin City: Kardinya
Admin State/Province:
Western Australia
Admin Postal Code: 6163
Admin Country:
AU
Admin Phone: +61.0416484979
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Wanjiku
Gichuki
Tech Organization: Wanjiku Gichuki
Tech Street: 14
Williamson Road
Tech City: Kardinya
Tech State/Province:
Western Australia
Tech Postal Code: 6163
Tech Country:
AU
Tech Phone: +61.0416484979
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: NS2.CHEAPERDOMAINS.COM.AU
Name Server:
NS1.CHEAPERDOMAINS.COM.AU
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-12-23T22:11:38Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).