2.50
1epicmom.com was registered 5 years 9 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #6,450,190 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 1epicmom.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1epicmom.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1epicmom.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1epicmom.com

1epicmom.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 94
Daily Pageviews: 188

1epicmom.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 1epicmom.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1epicmom.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1epicmom.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1epicmom.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1epicmom.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1epicmom.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1epicmom.com

1epicmom.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1epicmom.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 6,450,190
PageSpeed Score: 67 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1epicmom.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1epicmom.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

23.235.192.186 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

36.8379

Location Longitude:

-76.0939
Our social media report for 1epicmom.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1epicmom.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1epicmom.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 466

1epicmom.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1epicmom.com Homepage Links Analysis

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

1epicmom.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1epicmom.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 23.235.192.186)

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

melekdesign.com - melekdesign.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

polisheyes.com - polisheyes.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

density-asia.com - density-asia.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

quazyx.com - quazyx.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

meetkwee.com - meetkwee.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1epicmom.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 406
Status: 406 Not Acceptable
Date: Tue, 08 Mar 2016 05:58:01 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Length: 323
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-02-21 5 years 9 months 6 days ago
Last Modified: 2016-01-27 10 months 4 days 16 hours ago
Expiration Date: 2017-02-21 2 months 2 weeks 1 day from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1epicmom.com A 14394 IP: 23.235.192.186
1epicmom.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.webhostinghub.com
1epicmom.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.webhostinghub.com
1epicmom.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.webhostinghub.com
RNAME: serverreports.inmotion.net
Serial: 2015061500
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 10
Target: aspmx.l.google.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 20
Target: alt1.aspmx.l.google.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 20
Target: alt2.aspmx.l.google.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 30
Target: aspmx2.googlemail.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 30
Target: aspmx3.googlemail.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 30
Target: aspmx4.googlemail.com
1epicmom.com MX 14399 Priority: 30
Target: aspmx5.googlemail.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

Home - Golfcrest Country Club

golfcrestcountryclub.com - golfcrestcountryclub.com

Golfcrest Country Club

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,450,191   Domain Worth $ 240.00

有限会社スタジオちゅーりっぷ...

studiotulip.com - studiotulip.com

アニメ制作会社の求人をお探しなら有限会社スタジオチューリップ

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,450,219   Domain Worth $ 240.00

France Voyage

n4a.net - n4a.net

France Voyage agence de voyages

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,450,232   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Інтернет магазин ювелірних прикрас...

goldsoveren.com - goldsoveren.com

В нашем интернет магазине серебра Вы сможете купить серебряные украшения с камнями, а так же...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,450,244   Domain Worth $ 240.00

京都の設計事務所 FORMAフォルマ建築研究室

forma-fae.com - forma-fae.com

個人住宅を専門に家づくりを行っている、一級建築士設計事務所...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,450,245   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1epicmom.com
Registry Domain ID:
1641307701_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2016-01-27T03:14:10Z
Creation Date:
2011-02-21T04:51:05Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2017-02-21T04:51:05Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Charlene Lekx
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 3629 Sentara Way
Registrant
City: Virginia Beach
Registrant State/Province: VA
Registrant
Postal Code: 23452
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone:
+1.7574166627
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Charlene Lekx
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 3629 Sentara
Way
Admin City: Virginia Beach
Admin State/Province:
VA
Admin Postal Code: 23452
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
+1.7574166627
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: Administrator Domain
Tech
Organization:
Tech Street: 3629 Sentara Way
Tech City:
Virginia Beach
Tech State/Province: VA
Tech Postal Code:
23452
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.7574166627
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server:
NS1.WEBHOSTINGHUB.COM
Name Server:
NS2.WEBHOSTINGHUB.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-03-08T05:35:58Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).