2.00
1elvispresley.net was registered 7 years 10 months ago. This domain uses the .net extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1elvispresley.net is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1elvispresley.net are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1elvispresley.net is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1elvispresley.net

1elvispresley.net Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1elvispresley.net Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1elvispresley.net are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1elvispresley.net using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1elvispresley.net Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1elvispresley.net Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1elvispresley.net. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1elvispresley.net. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1elvispresley.net

1elvispresley.net Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1elvispresley.net Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 96 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1elvispresley.net attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1elvispresley.net Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

198.65.2.75 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

39.0062

Location Longitude:

-77.4286
Our social media report for 1elvispresley.net includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1elvispresley.net, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1elvispresley.net Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1elvispresley.net Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1elvispresley.net Homepage Links Analysis

1elvispresley.net Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 1 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1elvispresley.net Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 198.65.2.75)

digitalaudioeducation.com - digitalaudioeducation.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

digitalaudiodigest.com - digitalaudiodigest.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

bealesttonight.com - bealesttonight.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

bealeststores.com - bealeststores.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

bealestshops.com - bealestshops.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1elvispresley.net HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Tue, 02 Feb 2016 19:07:18 GMT
Server: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
MicrosoftOfficeWebServer: 5.0_Pub
X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
Content-Length: 129
Content-Type: text/html
Cache-control: private

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2009-01-18 7 years 10 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2009-01-18 7 years 10 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2019-01-18 2 years 1 month 6 days from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1elvispresley.net A 21595 IP: 198.65.2.75
1elvispresley.net NS 21599 Target: ns13b.nameservers.net
1elvispresley.net NS 21599 Target: ns13a.nameservers.net
1elvispresley.net SOA 21599 MNAME: feed13.oemgrp.com
RNAME: hostmaster.oemgrp.com
Serial: 2009011720
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
1elvispresley.net MX 21599 Priority: 50
Target: mail-fwd.oemgrp.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

Yahoo

yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1elvispresley.net
Registry Domain ID:
1537942505_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2010-02-11T20:47:52Z
Creation Date:
2009-01-18T01:19:47Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2019-01-18T01:19:47Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Ralph Sutton's Studio D at HOB
Registrant
Organization: Ralph Sutton's Studio D at HOB
Registrant Street:
898 Rayner St
Registrant City: Memphis
Registrant
State/Province: TN
Registrant Postal Code: 38114
Registrant
Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.9017227024
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax: +1.9017228175
Registrant Fax
Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin
ID:
Admin Name: Ralph Sutton
Admin Organization: Ralph
Sutton's Studio D at HOB
Admin Street: 898 Rayner St
Admin
City: Memphis
Admin State/Province: TN
Admin Postal Code:
38114
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.9017227024
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +1.9017228175
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin
Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Ralph
Sutton
Tech Organization: Ralph Sutton's Studio D at HOB
Tech
Street: 898 Rayner St
Tech City: Memphis
Tech State/Province:
TN
Tech Postal Code: 38114
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone:
+1.9017227024
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +1.9017228175
Tech
Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: NS13B.NAMESERVERS.NET
Name Server:
NS13A.NAMESERVERS.NET
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-02T18:56:14Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).