2.00
1elifecare.com was registered 1 decade 3 years ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1elifecare.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1elifecare.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1elifecare.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1elifecare.com

1elifecare.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1elifecare.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1elifecare.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1elifecare.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1elifecare.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1elifecare.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1elifecare.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1elifecare.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1elifecare.com

1elifecare.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1elifecare.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 97 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1elifecare.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1elifecare.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

182.48.49.48 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 1elifecare.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1elifecare.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1elifecare.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1elifecare.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1elifecare.com Homepage Links Analysis

イーライフケア

1elifecare.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 4
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1elifecare.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 182.48.49.48)

西東京市 創業支援 | 西東京創業支援...

nishitokyo-sougyou.net - nishitokyo-sougyou.net

西東京創業支援...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

yuraku-houki.net - yuraku-houki.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Ohno Kouji's works

ohnokouji.com - ohnokouji.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

弁護士による離婚・慰謝料・財産分与相談

rikon-osaka.com - rikon-osaka.com

離婚は解決事例豊富な弁護士法人ⅰにご相談ください。| 弁護士による離婚・慰謝料・財産分与相談

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

奈良交通事故相談ネット(交通事故・後遺症・後...

nara-kotsujiko.com - nara-kotsujiko.com

奈良で交通事故・後遺症・後遺障害のご相談なら奈良交通事故相談ネット。交通事故に詳しい弁護士が親身に対応します。相談料0...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 9,172,597   domain Worth $ 8.95

1elifecare.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:57:44 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.29
Last-Modified: Mon, 07 Jan 2013 08:06:23 GMT
ETag: "345aa92-60c-4d2ae4e153dc0"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 1548
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2003-05-13 1 decade 3 years 6 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-04-13 1 year 7 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-05-13 6 months 2 weeks 6 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1elifecare.com A 3592 IP: 182.48.49.48
1elifecare.com NS 3599 Target: ns2.dns.ne.jp
1elifecare.com NS 3599 Target: ns1.dns.ne.jp
1elifecare.com SOA 3599 MNAME: master.dns.ne.jp
RNAME: tech.sakura.ad.jp
Serial: 2011061516
Refresh: 3600
Retry: 900
Expire: 3600000
1elifecare.com MX 3599 Priority: 10
Target: 1elifecare.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

Yahoo

yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1elifecare.com
Registry Domain ID:
97842520_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-04-13T01:20:55Z
Creation Date:
2003-05-13T08:13:24Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-05-13T08:13:24Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: e life care
Registrant Organization: e
life care
Registrant Street: Higashionumacho 1-21-4
Registrant
City: Hitachi-city
Registrant State/Province:
Ibaraki
Registrant Postal Code: 316-0023
Registrant Country:
JP
Registrant Phone: +81.0294343740
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax: +81.0294343740
Registrant Fax
Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin
ID:
Admin Name: Masahiro Sato
Admin Organization: e life
care
Admin Street: Higashionumacho 1-21-4
Admin City:
Hitachi-city
Admin State/Province: Ibaraki
Admin Postal Code:
316-0023
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
+81.0294343740
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
+81.0294343740
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Masahiro
Sato
Tech Organization: e life care
Tech Street:
Higashionumacho 1-21-4
Tech City: Hitachi-city
Tech
State/Province: Ibaraki
Tech Postal Code: 316-0023
Tech
Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.0294343740
Tech Phone
Ext:
Tech Fax: +81.0294343740
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: NS1.DNS.NE.JP
Name Server:
NS2.DNS.NE.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-14T00:47:17Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).