1bangai.com was registered 1 decade 6 years ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1bangai.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1bangai.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1bangai.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1bangai.com

1bangai.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1bangai.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1bangai.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1bangai.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1bangai.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1bangai.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1bangai.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1bangai.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1bangai.com

1bangai.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1bangai.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 83 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1bangai.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1bangai.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 1bangai.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1bangai.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1bangai.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1bangai.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1bangai.com Homepage Links Analysis


1bangai.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1bangai.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e.

okageyokocho.co.jp - okageyokocho.co.jp

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 760,431   domain Worth $ 1,200.00


saruhage.com - saruhage.com


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,048,712   domain Worth $ 480.00


sumihatsu.com - sumihatsu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

s2search.com - s2search.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 15,867,721   domain Worth $ 8.95

1bangai.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:26:01 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:32:14 GMT
ETag: "9003456d-22ff-f1bcd780"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
ntCoent-Length: 8959
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html
Cache-Control: private
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 3388

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2000-04-21 1 decade 6 years 5 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-03-30 1 year 6 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-04-21 6 months 19 hours 13 minutes ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
ns81.estore.co.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
ns82.estore.co.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
ns83.estore.co.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
ns84.estore.co.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1bangai.com A 893 IP:
1bangai.com NS 899 Target: ns83.estore.co.jp
1bangai.com NS 899 Target: ns84.estore.co.jp
1bangai.com NS 899 Target: ns81.estore.co.jp
1bangai.com NS 899 Target: ns82.estore.co.jp
1bangai.com SOA 899 MNAME: ns81.estore.co.jp
RNAME: postmaster.estore.co.jp
Serial: 2012082800
Refresh: 1800
Retry: 900
Expire: 604800
1bangai.com MX 899 Priority: 10
Target: mx.1bangai.com

Similarly Ranked Websites


google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00


youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00


yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1bangai.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: tsuyamaichibangai
Registrant Street: 27-4 Sange Tsuyama-shi
Registrant City: 708-0022
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 708-0022
Registrant Country:
Registrant Phone: +81.335952934
Registrant Phone
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Administrator Estore
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1-10-2
Admin City: Minato-ku
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 105-0003
Admin Country: JP
Phone: +81.335952934
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email: domain.sp@Estore.co.jp
Registry Tech
Tech Name: Billing Estore
Tech Organization:
Street: 1-10-2 Nishi-shinbashi
Tech City: Minato-ku
State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code: 105-0003
Tech Country:
Tech Phone: +81.335952934
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: domain.sp@Estore.co.jp
Name Server: NS82.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name Server:
DNSSEC: unsigned
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-24T05:07:19Z

The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).