2.00
196km.com was registered 3 years 1 month ago. It has a alexa rank of #1,190,648 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 720.00 with a daily income of $ 3.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 196km.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 196km.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 196km.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 196km.com

196km.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 510
Daily Pageviews: 1,020

196km.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 3.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.90
Estimated Valuation: $ 720.00
Our SEO reports for 196km.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 196km.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

196km.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

196km.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 196km.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 196km.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 196km.com

196km.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

196km.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 1,190,648
PageSpeed Score: 17 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 196km.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

196km.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

210.160.220.147 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 196km.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 196km.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

196km.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

196km.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

196km.com Homepage Links Analysis

196|ひのきのキャンプ用品通販
四万十ひのきを使ったオリジナル木製キャンプ道具を提供。現役キャンパーがこだわりを持って作った木製キャンプ用品専門店です。 日本一森林が多い高知県で、焚き火を囲みながら使いたくなる木製キャンプ道具を製作しています。
キャンプ, キャンプ用品, キャンプ道具, アウトドア, 焚火, 焚き火, 木, 木製, ウッドテーブル

196km.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 9
H3 Headings: 26 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 101
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-52115429-2

196km.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 210.160.220.147)

香典返し専門店おこころざし.com

ococorozashi.com - ococorozashi.com

香典返し専門店おこころざし.comでは、七七日忌明けにお送りする、お香典へのお返しのギフトを取扱ってます。人気のカタログギ...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 8,895,493   domain Worth $ 8.95

nagisa.co.jp - nagisa.co.jp

蜊礼エ

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,490,450   domain Worth $ 720.00

中古パソコン、中古OA機器・周辺機器の通販ショ...

fullshot.jp - fullshot.jp

驚きの激安価格に挑戦。愛知県小牧市の直営店でも中古パソコン&パーツ販売中!!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 562,900   domain Worth $ 1,680.00

epron.net - epron.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 8,080,472   domain Worth $ 8.95

shopping-satonoyuki.com - shopping-satonoyuki.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 7,586,881   domain Worth $ 8.95

196km.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:47:20 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 05:08:32 GMT
ETag: "b448ab0-ec84-525e343fcd400"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
ntCoent-Length: 60548
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html
Cache-Control: private
Content-Encoding: gzip
Transfer-Encoding: chunked

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2013-10-24 3 years 1 month 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-05-07 1 year 7 months 1 day ago
Expiration Date: 2016-10-24 1 month 1 week 4 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
196km.com A 889 IP: 210.160.220.147
196km.com NS 21599 Target: shns4.estore.co.jp
196km.com NS 21599 Target: shns3.estore.co.jp
196km.com NS 21599 Target: shns2.estore.co.jp
196km.com NS 21599 Target: shns1.estore.co.jp
196km.com SOA 899 MNAME: shns1.estore.co.jp
RNAME: postmaster.estore.co.jp
Serial: 2015050817
Refresh: 1800
Retry: 900
Expire: 604800
196km.com MX 21599 Priority: 20
Target: mx-1.aams4.jp
196km.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: mx.aams4.jp
196km.com MX 21599 Priority: 20
Target: mx-0.aams4.jp
196km.com TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 include:spf.shopserve.jp
include:spf.aams4.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

World's Purest Baby Wipes | Wet Wipes | WaterWipes

waterwipes.com - waterwipes.com

WaterWipes are the world's purest baby wipes, made of 99.9% of water and a drop of natural ingredients. Great for nappy rash and other sensitive skin

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,190,658   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Website Information and statistics

websitemeta.com - websitemeta.com

Provide detailed information about website's ranking, traffic

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,190,667   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Africa Beach Polo

africabeachpolo.com - africabeachpolo.com

Malooka - Responsive HTML5 / CSS3 Coming Soon Template

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,190,672   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Association of Graduates Gift Shop

westpointgiftstore.com - westpointgiftstore.com

West Point

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,190,673   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Learn AP Physics

learnapphysics.com - learnapphysics.com

Online resources to help you learn AP Physics

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,190,675   Domain Worth $ 720.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 196km.com
Registry Domain ID:
1832317320_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-05-07T14:28:18Z
Creation Date:
2013-10-24T08:47:36Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-10-24T17:47:36Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: shinichi yamamoto
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 2-5 1cho-me
ushioshinmati
Registrant City: kochi-shi
Registrant
State/Province: Kochi
Registrant Postal Code:
780-8008
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.9999999999
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Administrator Estore
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1-10-2
nishishinbashi
Admin City: Minato-ku
Admin State/Province:
Tokyo
Admin Postal Code: 105-0003
Admin Country: JP
Admin
Phone: +81.335952934
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: Administrator Estore
Tech
Organization:
Tech Street: 1-10-2 nishishinbashi
Tech City:
Minato-ku
Tech State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code:
105-0003
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.335952934
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: SHNS1.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name
Server: SHNS2.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name Server:
SHNS3.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name Server: SHNS4.ESTORE.CO.JP
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-12-02T09:30:11Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).