1882wines.com was registered 6 years 6 months ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1882wines.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1882wines.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1882wines.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1882wines.com

1882wines.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1882wines.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1882wines.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1882wines.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1882wines.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1882wines.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1882wines.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1882wines.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1882wines.com

1882wines.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1882wines.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 86 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1882wines.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1882wines.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 1882wines.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1882wines.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1882wines.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1882wines.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1882wines.com Homepage Links Analysis

1882 Wines - South Australia
1882 Wines is a quality producer of the best fine South Australian wines. Call +61 409 363 882
australian wine, 1882 wines, 1882, south australian wines, justin mccarthy, justin mcnamee

1882wines.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 2
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-22138132-1

1882wines.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e.

Dr Quigs

drquigs.com - drquigs.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 17,667,837   domain Worth $ 8.95

Account Suspended

mattschiavenza.com - mattschiavenza.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 14,894,253   domain Worth $ 8.95

hillviewrareplants.com - hillviewrareplants.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Bem vindo - Associação Brasileira de Psiquiatria...

abpbiologica.org - abpbiologica.org

Bem vindo - Associação Brasileira de Psiquiatria Biológica

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Find a Florist Anywhere in Australia with Find Me Flowers

findmeflowers.net - findmeflowers.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1882wines.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.6.15
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Encoding: gzip
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Date: Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:40:08 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2010-04-07 6 years 6 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-03-27 1 year 6 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2018-04-07 1 year 5 months 1 week from now

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
ns1.hosting-services.net.au More on this Nameserver Australia Australia
ns2.hosting-services.net.au More on this Nameserver Australia Australia
ns3.hosting-services.net.au More on this Nameserver United States United States

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1882wines.com A 14385 IP:
1882wines.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.hosting-services.net.au
1882wines.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.hosting-services.net.au
1882wines.com NS 21599 Target: ns3.hosting-services.net.au
1882wines.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.hosting-services.net.au
RNAME: servers.vip-servers.com
Serial: 2015072700
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
1882wines.com MX 14399 Target: 1882wines.com

Similarly Ranked Websites


google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00


youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00


yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1882wines.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: D.P. EXPORTS PTY. LTD.
Registrant Street: Freshlink Cold Storage
Registrant City: Pooraka
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 5095
Registrant Country:
Registrant Phone: +61.883494177
Registrant Phone
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Yvette
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Freshlink Cold
Storage Dstrb.
Admin City: Pooraka
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 5095
Admin Country: AU
Admin Phone:
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email: accpay@depoi.com
Registry Tech ID:
Name: Yvette Fairbrother
Tech Organization:
Tech Street:
Freshlink Cold Storage Dstrb.
Tech City: Pooraka
State/Province: SA
Tech Postal Code: 5095
Tech Country:
Tech Phone: +61.883494177
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: accpay@depoi.com
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:

The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).