1.88
14270.com was registered 1 decade 2 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #6,191,129 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 14270.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 14270.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 14270.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 14270.com

14270.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 98
Daily Pageviews: 196

14270.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 14270.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 14270.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

14270.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

14270.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 14270.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 14270.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 14270.com

14270.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

14270.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 6,191,129
PageSpeed Score: 43 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 14270.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

14270.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

153.149.192.220 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 14270.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 14270.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

14270.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

14270.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

14270.com Homepage Links Analysis

譎りィ郁イキ蜿悶

14270.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

14270.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:00:57 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)
Last-Modified: Mon, 14 Dec 2015 07:05:09 GMT
ETag: "44000b-125d8-526d64b28dda3"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 75224
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2004-10-07 1 decade 2 years 1 month ago
Last Modified: 2015-10-06 1 year 2 months 1 day ago
Expiration Date: 2016-10-07 1 month 3 weeks 5 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
14270.com A 3589 IP: 153.149.192.220
14270.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.secure.net
14270.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.secure.net
14270.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.secure.net
RNAME: hostmaster.secure.net
Serial: 2015011920
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 2592000
14270.com MX 3599 Priority: 10
Target: 14270.com
14270.com TXT 3599 TXT: v=spf1 +a
include:mwp-spf.securesites.net ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Anka Studio Istanbul | Bir başka WordPress sitesi

ankastudio.com - ankastudio.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,191,142   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Eco Dogs And Cats Vegan, Eco Friendly Products Cats & Dogs.

ecodogsandcats.com - ecodogsandcats.com

Eco friendly and vegan products for dogs and cats including toys, eco friendly bedding, vegan cat food and dog food, cat and dog treats, and so much more.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,191,145   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Hoàng Gấm Computer

hoanggam.com - hoanggam.com

Hoàng Gấm Computer

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,191,153   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Hosting Vitalicio - VirtualHostingDigital - Dominio Gratis en...

virtualhostingdigital.com - virtualhostingdigital.com

1 GB de espacio web, 20 GB de transferencia, dominio GRATIS, 50 €/año

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,191,158   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Rosyfit Detox Tee Deutschland, Schweiz & Österreich

rosyfit.com - rosyfit.com

Erreiche dein Wunschgewicht mit Rosyfit Detox Tee. Unser Tee besteht aus 100% natürlichen Zutaten wie Grüntee, Zitronengrass und anderen tollen Zutaten.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,191,174   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 14270.com
Registry Domain ID:
132050948_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-10-06T21:00:39Z
Creation Date:
2004-10-07T04:15:57Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-10-07T03:15:57Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: Yojiro Umeta
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 3-4-18-3F,Ginza
Registrant
City: Chuo-ku
Registrant State/Province: Tokyo-to
Registrant
Postal Code: 104-0061
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.335673434
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Yojiro
Umeta
Admin Organization:
Admin Street:
3-4-18-3F,Ginza
Admin City: Chuo-ku
Admin State/Province:
Tokyo-to
Admin Postal Code: 104-0061
Admin Country:
JP
Admin Phone: +81.335673434
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Yojiro
Umeta
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 3-4-18-3F,Ginza
Tech
City: Chuo-ku
Tech State/Province: Tokyo-to
Tech Postal Code:
104-0061
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.335673434
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: NS1.SECURE.NET
Name
Server: NS2.SECURE.NET
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-12-14T14:53:21Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).