2.82
123listening.com was registered 8 years 7 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #684,751 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 4/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 1,200.00 with a daily income of $ 5.00. Furthermore the website is generating income from Google Adsense. As no active threats were reported recently, 123listening.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 123listening.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 123listening.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 123listening.com

123listening.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 887
Daily Pageviews: 1,774

123listening.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 5.00
UberCPM Income: $ 1.50
Estimated Valuation: $ 1,200.00
Our SEO reports for 123listening.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 123listening.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

123listening.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

123listening.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 123listening.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 123listening.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 123listening.com

123listening.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Excellent

123listening.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 684,751
PageSpeed Score: 70 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 123listening.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

123listening.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

67.195.61.46 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

47.2343

Location Longitude:

-119.853
Our social media report for 123listening.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 123listening.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

123listening.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 22

123listening.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

123listening.com Homepage Links Analysis

English listening exercises and printable listening worksheets for free, ESL listening activities for kids
Free English listening exercises, listening test worksheets, downloadable audio files, printable listening activities for students and English teachers!
free listening tests, listening test audio, listening scripts, mp3 audio, worksheets

123listening.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 2 H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 6
Google Adsense: pub-8075401277428062 Google Analytics: UA-10960181-1

123listening.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 67.195.61.46)

wescosvilleautos.com

wescosvilleautos.com - wescosvilleautos.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Official Yahoo Store Blog: Tips and Tricks for Ecommerce Success

ystoreblog.com - ystoreblog.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,956,839   domain Worth $ 240.00

The Capitol Steps - We put the MOCK in Democracy

capitolsteps.com - capitolsteps.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 15,517,556   domain Worth $ 8.95


星島日報美東版

nysingtao.com - nysingtao.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4,735,472   domain Worth $ 240.00

123listening.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2015 06:29:01 GMT
P3P: policyref="http://info.yahoo.com/w3c/p3p.xml", CP="CAO DSP COR CUR ADM DEV TAI PSA PSD IVAi IVDi CONi TELo OTPi OUR DELi SAMi OTRi UNRi PUBi IND PHY ONL UNI PUR FIN COM NAV INT DEM CNT STA POL HEA PRE LOC GOV"
Content-Type: text/html
Age: 2
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
Server: ATS/5.0.1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2008-04-20 8 years 7 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-04-13 1 year 7 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-04-20 7 months 2 weeks 4 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
123listening.com A 1186 IP: 67.195.61.46
123listening.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
123listening.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
123listening.com SOA 1199 MNAME: hidden-master.yahoo.com
RNAME: geo-support.yahoo-inc.com
Serial: 2012100901
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
123listening.com MX 1199 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
123listening.com TXT 1199 TXT: i=267&m=geo-g5-mx2-p10

Similarly Ranked Websites

Harrods Estates, agents for luxury London properties in W1, SW1X & SW7

harrodsestates.com - harrodsestates.com

Harrods Estates agents for luxury London properties, houses and apartments to buy or rent in Knightsbridge, Mayfair, Chelsea and Kensington

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 684,753   Domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Bloques AutoCAD de Arquitectura, Ingeniería, Construcción y...

portalbloques.com - portalbloques.com

Portal dedicado a la difusión de bloques AutoCAD (CAD Blocks)con formato dwg, ordenados temáticamente en descarga directa y gratuita

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 684,760   Domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Merck Employees FCU

merckcu.com - merckcu.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 684,765   Domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Lesbian Dating & Lesbian Women at Pinkwink.Com

pinkwink.com - pinkwink.com

PinkWink is the #1 site for lesbian dating. We help match millions of gay women for serious relationships.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 684,766   Domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Home

costaricaluxuryestates.com - costaricaluxuryestates.com

Costa Rica Luxury Estates Agency with properties for sale rent and invest in costa rica

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 684,769   Domain Worth $ 1,200.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 123listening.com
Registry Domain ID:
1454009228_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-04-13T09:41:58Z
Creation Date:
2008-04-20T13:37:51Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-04-20T13:37:33Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: MES Inc
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 7820-3 Kyowa
Registrant City:
Saku, Nagano
Registrant State/Province: none
Registrant Postal
Code: 3842204
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+1.267532300
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Mark
Cox
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 7820-3 Kyowa
Admin
City: Saku, Nagano
Admin State/Province: none
Admin Postal
Code: 3842204
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
+1.267532300
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Organization:
Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: 701 First Ave.
Tech City:
Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code:
94089
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.4089162124
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name
Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-30T06:25:33Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).