2.07
123japanese.com was registered 7 years 8 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #2,283,963 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 1/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 480.00 with a daily income of $ 2.00. Furthermore the website is generating income from Google Adsense. As no active threats were reported recently, 123japanese.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 123japanese.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 123japanese.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 123japanese.com

123japanese.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 266
Daily Pageviews: 532

123japanese.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 2.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.60
Estimated Valuation: $ 480.00
Our SEO reports for 123japanese.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 123japanese.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

123japanese.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

123japanese.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 123japanese.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 123japanese.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 123japanese.com

123japanese.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Excellent

123japanese.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 2,283,963
PageSpeed Score: 59 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 123japanese.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

123japanese.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

208.73.20.234 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

39.5498

Location Longitude:

-78.1882
Our social media report for 123japanese.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 123japanese.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

123japanese.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 4

123japanese.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

123japanese.com Homepage Links Analysis

123 Japanese - Learn Japanese for free online
Free japanese lessons online. Learn to speak read and write both casual and polite Japanese
japanese, learn, learning, study, speak, free, kanji, japan, nihongo, desu, online

123japanese.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 1 Total Images: 12
Google Adsense: pub-5756293349158359 Google Analytics: UA-36641951-1

123japanese.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 208.73.20.234)

Steven O'Brien

steven-obrien.net - steven-obrien.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

123japanese.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Server: nginx/1.6.2
Date: Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT
Content-Type: text/html
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.5.29-1~dotdeb 7.1
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Content-Encoding: gzip

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: ENOM, INC. More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2009-03-26 7 years 8 months 3 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-02-25 1 year 9 months 4 days ago
Expiration Date: 2016-03-26 8 months 1 week 1 day ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
123japanese.com A 1791 IP: 208.73.20.234
123japanese.com NS 1799 Target: dns2.registrar-servers.com
123japanese.com NS 1799 Target: dns4.registrar-servers.com
123japanese.com NS 1799 Target: dns1.registrar-servers.com
123japanese.com NS 1799 Target: dns3.registrar-servers.com
123japanese.com NS 1799 Target: dns5.registrar-servers.com
123japanese.com SOA 3600 MNAME: dns1.registrar-servers.com
RNAME: hostmaster.registrar-servers.com
Serial: 2015070800
Refresh: 43200
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800

Similarly Ranked Websites

David Silver's Web Site

dwsilver.com - dwsilver.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,283,966   Domain Worth $ 480.00

Singing competitions online! Join our singing competition contest.

singist.com - singist.com

Do you got singing skills? Join our online singing competitions and win prize money. Get people to vote during the contest.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,283,991   Domain Worth $ 480.00

Joyeus

shopjoyeus.com - shopjoyeus.com

Bringing joy through fast-moving fashion trends for women and men. Go ahead and wear our apparels with style and fun!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,284,006   Domain Worth $ 480.00

403 Forbidden

acousticamplification.com - acousticamplification.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,284,012   Domain Worth $ 480.00

私服论坛,网页游戏私服,页游私服,变态网页游戏,网...

67uc.com - 67uc.com

网页游戏私服网每天为您收集新开网页游戏私服和变态网页游戏私服大全,为广大玩家提供一个免费网页游戏SF交流平台,67uc.com致力打造...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,284,025   Domain Worth $ 480.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 123JAPANESE.COM
Registry Domain ID:
1549457749_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.enom.com
Registrar URL: www.enom.com
Updated Date:
2015-02-22T23:39:01.00Z
Creation Date:
2009-03-26T03:25:00.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-03-26T03:25:55.00Z
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Registrar IANA
ID: 48
Reseller: NAMECHEAP.COM
Domain Status:
clientTransferProhibited
https://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: WHOISGUARD
PROTECTED
Registrant Organization: WHOISGUARD, INC.
Registrant
Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Registrant City: PANAMA
Registrant
State/Province: PANAMA
Registrant Postal Code:
00000
Registrant Country: PA
Registrant Phone:
+507.8365503
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
+51.17057182
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry
Admin ID:
Admin Name: WHOISGUARD PROTECTED
Admin Organization:
WHOISGUARD, INC.
Admin Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Admin City:
PANAMA
Admin State/Province: PANAMA
Admin Postal Code:
00000
Admin Country: PA
Admin Phone: +507.8365503
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +51.17057182
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin
Email:
[email protected]
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: WHOISGUARD PROTECTED
Tech Organization:
WHOISGUARD, INC.
Tech Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Tech City:
PANAMA
Tech State/Province: PANAMA
Tech Postal Code:
00000
Tech Country: PA
Tech Phone: +507.8365503
Tech Phone
Ext:
Tech Fax: +51.17057182
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name
Server: DNS1.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server:
DNS2.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server:
DNS3.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server:
DNS4.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server:
DNS5.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
DNSSEC: unSigned
Registrar Abuse
Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+1.4252982646
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting
System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-02-22T23:39:01.00Z

The data in this whois database is
provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist
you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name
registration record. We make this information
available "as is,"
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query,
you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable
high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or
load
this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct
mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly
prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We
reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By
submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these
terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002