3.12
123certificates.com was registered 1 decade 4 weeks ago. It has a alexa rank of #127,513 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 5/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 67,800.00 with a daily income of $ 113.00. Furthermore the website is generating income from Google Adsense. As no active threats were reported recently, 123certificates.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 123certificates.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 123certificates.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 123certificates.com

123certificates.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 9,047
Daily Pageviews: 45,235

123certificates.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 113.00
UberCPM Income: $ 33.90
Estimated Valuation: $ 67,800.00
Our SEO reports for 123certificates.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 123certificates.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

123certificates.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

123certificates.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 123certificates.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 123certificates.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 123certificates.com

123certificates.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Excellent

123certificates.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 127,513
PageSpeed Score: 68 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 123certificates.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

123certificates.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

67.195.61.46 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

47.2343

Location Longitude:

-119.853
Our social media report for 123certificates.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 123certificates.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

123certificates.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: 657
Facebook Likes: 649
Facebook Comments: 134
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 77

123certificates.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

123certificates.com Homepage Links Analysis

Certificate Templates - printable certificates and award templates
123 Certificates - Free printable certificate templates and awards. Choose from 1250+ templates: formal, school, graduation, sports, award, and more.
certificates, certificate templates, certificates for kids, certificate

123certificates.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 13
H3 Headings: 5 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 18
Google Adsense: pub-4628851760605916 Google Analytics: UA-5694702-1

123certificates.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 67.195.61.46)

wescosvilleautos.com

wescosvilleautos.com - wescosvilleautos.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

Official Yahoo Store Blog: Tips and Tricks for Ecommerce Success

ystoreblog.com - ystoreblog.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,956,839   domain Worth $ 240.00

The Capitol Steps - We put the MOCK in Democracy

capitolsteps.com - capitolsteps.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 15,517,556   domain Worth $ 8.95


星島日報美東版

nysingtao.com - nysingtao.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 4,735,472   domain Worth $ 240.00

123certificates.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:50:59 GMT
P3P: policyref="http://info.yahoo.com/w3c/p3p.xml", CP="CAO DSP COR CUR ADM DEV TAI PSA PSD IVAi IVDi CONi TELo OTPi OUR DELi SAMi OTRi UNRi PUBi IND PHY ONL UNI PUR FIN COM NAV INT DEM CNT STA POL HEA PRE LOC GOV"
Content-Type: text/html
Age: 0
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
Server: ATS/5.0.1

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2006-11-07 1 decade 4 weeks 1 day ago
Last Modified: 2015-10-31 1 year 1 month 4 days ago
Expiration Date: 2016-11-07 4 weeks 2 days 20 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
123certificates.com A 1185 IP: 67.195.61.46
123certificates.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
123certificates.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
123certificates.com SOA 1199 MNAME: hidden-master.yahoo.com
RNAME: geo-support.yahoo-inc.com
Serial: 2013010601
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
123certificates.com MX 1199 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
123certificates.com TXT 1199 TXT: i=267&m=geo-g5-mx2-p10

Similarly Ranked Websites

【三井不動産レジデンシャル】新築マンション・...

31sumai.com - 31sumai.com

三井の住まい(31sumai.com)三井不動産レジデンシャル【公式サイト】。三井の住まい(31sumai.com)は、新築マンション・分譲マンシ...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 127,516   Domain Worth $ 67,800.00


Play Freado CoverMatcher!

freado.com - freado.com

Win Hundreds of exceptional books (including best-sellers!) Learn how to get free prizes on fReado. Earn points by playing a simple game and win books of your choice. Also win a...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 127,519   Domain Worth $ 67,800.00

Spor Bahisi, Spor Bahis Bonusları, En iyi Oranlar - Noxwin

noxwin12.com - noxwin12.com

Noxwin Spor Bahisleri Sitesi. Tüm spor Karşılaşmaları, Futbol, Basketbol, Tenis ve Daha Birçoğu En iyi Spor Bahis Sitesi Noxwin'de.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 127,520   Domain Worth $ 67,800.00

Babyology - Modern finds for hip kids and parents

babyology.com.au - babyology.com.au

Modern finds for hip kids and parents

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 127,521   Domain Worth $ 67,800.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 123certificates.com
Registry Domain ID:
661341846_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-11-06T19:00:33Z
Creation Date:
2006-11-07T12:51:52Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-11-07T12:51:53Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: MES Inc
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: PO Box 61359
Registrant City:
Sunnyvale
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal
Code: 94088
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone:
+1.5105952002
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin
Name: Admin PrivateRegContact
Admin Organization:
Admin
Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted only
Admin City:
Sunnyvale
Admin State/Province: CA
Admin Postal Code:
94088
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.5105952002
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name:
TECH PrivateRegContact
Tech Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Tech
Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted only
Tech City:
Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code:
94088
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.5105952002
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server:
YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-30T12:26:11Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).