1201music.com was registered 1 decade 8 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #20,609,490 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1201music.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1201music.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1201music.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1201music.com

1201music.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 29
Daily Pageviews: 58

1201music.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1201music.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1201music.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1201music.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1201music.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1201music.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1201music.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1201music.com

1201music.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1201music.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 20,609,490
PageSpeed Score: 41 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1201music.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1201music.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 1201music.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1201music.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1201music.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1201music.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1201music.com Homepage Links Analysis

1201 Music - The Coolest Jazz Spot on the Web! Jazz, contemporary jazz, and jazz legends

1201music.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 25
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1201music.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Content-Length: 11456
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Location: http://1201music.com/index.html
Last-Modified: Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:26:53 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
ETag: "1786a3b78257d01:243"
Server: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
Date: Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:38:16 GMT

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 1998-08-27 1 decade 8 years 1 month ago
Last Modified: 2015-01-21 1 year 9 months 1 day ago
Expiration Date: 2021-08-26 4 years 9 months 3 weeks from now

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
ns1.webcontrolcenter.com More on this Nameserver United States United States
ns2.webcontrolcenter.com More on this Nameserver United States United States

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1201music.com A 3585 IP:
1201music.com NS 3599 Target: ns1.webcontrolcenter.com
1201music.com NS 3599 Target: ns2.webcontrolcenter.com
1201music.com SOA 3599 MNAME: ns1.webcontrolcenter.com
RNAME: administrator.webcontrolcenter.com
Serial: 13
Refresh: 3600
Retry: 600
Expire: 86400
1201music.com MX 3599 Target: mail12.webcontrolcenter.com
1201music.com TXT 3599 TXT: v=spf1 a mx ip4:
ip4: ip4:
ip4: ip4:
mx:me-ss2-fmmgai.mailengine1.com -all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Home - Supply Sourcing, Inc.

supplysourcinginc.com - supplysourcinginc.com

Supply Sourcing Inc. Omaha, NE

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,609,491   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Quản Lý Đô Thị

quanlidothi.com - quanlidothi.com

Thông tin, nhận định chuyên đề về quản lý đô thị TPHCM, Việt Nam và thế giới.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,609,511   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Paintball Next

paintballnext.com - paintballnext.com

PAINTBALL LIKE NEVER BEFORE Heightened safety measures, protective vests, lower caliber paintball markers. Come experience the next generation of paintball! See rates

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,609,528   Domain Worth $ 8.95

sf-7x.com - sf-7x.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,609,539   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Divine Api-logics - Natural Pain Relief, "Philanthr-api" Bee Well...

divineapilogics.com - divineapilogics.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 20,609,540   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1201music.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: Neumann Associates
Registrant Street: Neumann Associates,
Registrant City: Atlantic Highlands
State/Province: NJ
Registrant Postal Code: 07716
Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.17328720014
Registrant Phone
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Achim
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Neumann Associates,
Admin City: Atlantic Highlands
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 07716
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email: greatmusic@exit109.com
Registry Tech
Tech Name: Domain Reseller
Tech Organization: Newtek
Technology Services, Inc.
Tech Street: 1125 W Pinnacle Peak Rd.
Suite 103
Tech City: Phoenix
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code: 85027
Tech Country: US
Phone: +1.6022630300
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:

The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).