2.50
11cut.com was registered 1 decade 5 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #1,072,933 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 960.00 with a daily income of $ 4.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 11cut.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 11cut.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 11cut.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 11cut.com

11cut.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 566
Daily Pageviews: 1,132

11cut.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 4.00
UberCPM Income: $ 1.20
Estimated Valuation: $ 960.00
Our SEO reports for 11cut.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 11cut.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

11cut.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

11cut.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 11cut.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 11cut.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 11cut.com

11cut.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

11cut.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 1,072,933
PageSpeed Score: 73 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 11cut.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

11cut.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

202.218.11.227 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 11cut.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 11cut.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

11cut.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

11cut.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

11cut.com Homepage Links Analysis

【11cut イレブンカット】神奈川(横浜、川崎、藤沢ほか)・大阪・京都・奈良を中心に展開する人気美容室
神奈川(横浜、川崎、藤沢ほか)、大阪、京都、奈良を中心に全国展開している美容室11Cut。高い技術を持つスタッフによるヘアカット・ヘアカラー・パーマなど多彩なメニューを紹介。各店舗の営業時間や、美容師の求人情報(新卒・中途・アシスタント・パート)も掲載しています。
11cut, イレブンカット, 美容室, サロン, 横浜, 神奈川, 料金, 店舗情報

11cut.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 1 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 22
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-39710629-48

11cut.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 202.218.11.227)

名入れバッグ製作専門店イーマイバッグ

e-mybag.net - e-mybag.net

販促用名入れバッグの製作はイーマイバッグ。小ロット、低価格、最短2週間で納品。大学名、店舗、企業のロゴや、名前入りオリ...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,819,374   domain Worth $ 240.00

貸しオフィス、賃貸事務所の格安物件情報なら、...

office-mr.com - office-mr.com

仲介手数料無料!オフィスモアレントなら格安で貸しオフィス、賃貸事務所、貸し倉庫などが見つかります。フリーレント、家賃交...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

株式会社エスピーセンターはセールスプロモーシ...

spcenter-shop.com - spcenter-shop.com

株式会社エスピーセンターは、セールスプロモーションの企画、制作を行う会社です。セールスプロモーション企画・デザイン、売...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

narakaigo.com - narakaigo.com

紊ч˜

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5,427,875   domain Worth $ 240.00

11cut.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:49:25 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Language: ja
X-Powered-By: PleskLin
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 4088
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2001-03-19 1 decade 5 years 8 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-12-28 11 months 1 week 5 days ago
Expiration Date: 2017-03-19 3 months 20 hours 51 minutes from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
11cut.com A 585 IP: 202.218.11.227
11cut.com NS 599 Target: ns02.ai-hosting.net
11cut.com NS 599 Target: ns01.ai-hosting.net
11cut.com SOA 599 MNAME: ns01.ai-hosting.net
RNAME: tsg.stagegroup.jp
Serial: 2015122402
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
11cut.com MX 599 Priority: 1
Target: mail.11cut.com

Similarly Ranked Websites

DSE Runners | "Start slowly and taper off!"

dserunners.com - dserunners.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,072,941   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Men's_Vibram FiveFingers

thefivefingers.co - thefivefingers.co

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,072,944   Domain Worth $ 960.00

uncm11.com - uncm11.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,072,946   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Premium Auction Tools

premium-auction-tools.com - premium-auction-tools.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,072,946   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Washington DC Boat Tours from Potomac River Boat, Charter a Boat or...

potomacriverboatco.com - potomacriverboatco.com

Charter historic boat tours in Washington DC from Potomac River Boat Co. Take a cruise on the Potomac from DC's oldest riverboat tour company

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,072,956   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 11cut.com
Registry Domain ID:
67986099_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-12-28T01:54:29Z
Creation Date:
2001-03-19T04:28:27Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2017-03-19T14:28:27Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: MYK Co., Ltd.
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 438-1-8F, Fujisawa
Registrant
City: Fujisawa-shi
Registrant State/Province:
Kanagawa-ken
Registrant Postal Code: 251-0052
Registrant
Country: JP
Registrant Phone: +81.466555622
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Yutaka
Kichiraku
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 438-1-8F,
Fujisawa
Admin City: Fujisawa-shi
Admin State/Province:
Kanagawa-ken
Admin Postal Code: 251-0052
Admin Country:
JP
Admin Phone: +81.466555622
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Yutaka
Kichiraku
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 438-1-8F,
Fujisawa
Tech City: Fujisawa-shi
Tech State/Province:
Kanagawa-ken
Tech Postal Code: 251-0052
Tech Country:
JP
Tech Phone: +81.466555622
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name
Server: NS01.AI-HOSTING.NET
Name Server:
NS02.AI-HOSTING.NET
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-02-04T12:29:39Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).