2.07
1079auto.com was registered 9 years 6 months ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 1/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1079auto.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1079auto.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1079auto.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1079auto.com

1079auto.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1079auto.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1079auto.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1079auto.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1079auto.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1079auto.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1079auto.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1079auto.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1079auto.com

1079auto.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1079auto.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 82 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1079auto.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1079auto.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

211.133.134.71 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 1079auto.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1079auto.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1079auto.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1079auto.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1079auto.com Homepage Links Analysis

1079auto.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1079auto.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 211.133.134.71)

n-chiken.com - n-chiken.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

螟ァ蛻

tennis-oita.net - tennis-oita.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

yshirota.com - yshirota.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1079auto.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:39:27 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:21:21 GMT
ETag: "34e0013-21fb-7455ba40"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 8699
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2007-05-23 9 years 6 months 1 week ago
Last Modified: 2015-04-23 1 year 7 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-05-23 6 months 6 days 22 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1079auto.com A 21587 IP: 211.133.134.71
1079auto.com NS 21599 Target: dns2.wadax.ne.jp
1079auto.com NS 21599 Target: sv21.wadax.ne.jp
1079auto.com SOA 21599 MNAME: 1079auto.com
RNAME: dns.wadax.ne.jp
Serial: 2010122010
Refresh: 28800
Retry: 14400
Expire: 2592000
1079auto.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: ah05.wadax.ne.jp
1079auto.com TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 +ip4:211.133.134.71
+include:mxsv.wadax.ne.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Google

google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00

YouTube

youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00

Yahoo

yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1079auto.com
Registry Domain ID:
988943288_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-04-23T09:03:56Z
Creation Date:
2007-05-23T00:28:24Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-05-23T00:28:24Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: WADAX Webhosting Service.
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: BREEZE TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda
Kita Ward
Registrant City: Osaka City
Registrant
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Registrant Postal Code:
530-0001
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.0648038750
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: GMO Cloud West,
Inc Domain Service.
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: BREEZE
TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda Kita Ward
Admin City: Osaka City
Admin
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Admin Postal Code: 530-0001
Admin
Country: JP
Admin Phone: +81.664562828
Admin Phone
Ext:
Admin Fax: +81.664562818
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: GMO Cloud West,
Inc Domain Service.
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: BREEZE
TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda Kita Ward
Tech City: Osaka City
Tech
State/Province: Osaka Pref
Tech Postal Code: 530-0001
Tech
Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.664562828
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax: +81.664562818
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: DNS2.WADAX.NE.JP
Name Server:
SV21.WADAX.NE.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-13T17:23:54Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).