2.00
104vod.com was registered 2 years 7 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #457,641 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 6,480.00 with a daily income of $ 18.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 104vod.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 104vod.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 104vod.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 104vod.com

104vod.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 1,990
Daily Pageviews: 5,970

104vod.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 18.00
UberCPM Income: $ 5.40
Estimated Valuation: $ 6,480.00
Our SEO reports for 104vod.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 104vod.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

104vod.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

104vod.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 104vod.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 104vod.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 104vod.com

104vod.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

104vod.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 457,641
PageSpeed Score: 40 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 104vod.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

104vod.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

106.187.43.239 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 104vod.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 104vod.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

104vod.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

104vod.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

104vod.com Homepage Links Analysis

104vod-youtube,pps,快播,土豆網,最新熱門影片線上看tv

104vod.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: 8
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 64
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-37781124-6

104vod.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 106.187.43.239)

104vod.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Server: nginx
Date: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:15:14 GMT
Content-Type: text/html
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
Vary: Accept-Encoding
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.2.17p1
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Content-Encoding: gzip

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: NAMESILO, LLC More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2014-04-14 2 years 7 months 3 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2016-04-14 7 months 2 weeks 5 days ago
Expiration Date: 2017-04-14 4 months 2 days 9 hours from now

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
104vod.com A 21590 IP: 106.187.43.239
104vod.com NS 21599 Target: ns1.dnsowl.com
104vod.com NS 21599 Target: ns2.dnsowl.com
104vod.com NS 21599 Target: ns3.dnsowl.com
104vod.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns1.dnsowl.com
RNAME: hostmaster.dnsowl.com
Serial: 1461755433
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 1800
Expire: 1209600
104vod.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: mailstore1.secureserver.net
104vod.com MX 21599 Priority: 1
Target: smtp.secureserver.net

Similarly Ranked Websites

Mohawk Industries

mohawkind.com - mohawkind.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 457,646   Domain Worth $ 6,480.00

Конспекты Малахов+

malahov-plus.com - malahov-plus.com

Конспекты программы Малахов+ и дополнительные...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 457,647   Domain Worth $ 6,480.00

Yo! Is This Racist?

yoisthisracist.com - yoisthisracist.com

Yo, ask me if something is racist and I'll tell you. To leave a question for the podcast, call: 323-389-7223. Snapchat questions to yoisthisracist

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 457,648   Domain Worth $ 6,480.00

ilivestream.com - ilivestream.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 457,651   Domain Worth $ 6,480.00

العاب وايفاي WIFI4Games

wifi4games.com - wifi4games.com

الموقع العربي الأول المهتم برفع ألعاب الويندوز pc games و تطبيقات الأندرويد download apk و العاب الفلاش...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 457,651   Domain Worth $ 6,480.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 104vod.com
Registry Domain ID:
1854603868_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.namesilo.com
Registrar URL:
https://www.namesilo.com/
Updated Date: 2016-04-25
Creation
Date: 2014-04-13
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2017-04-13
Registrar: NameSilo, LLC
Registrar IANA ID:
1479
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+1.6024928198
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Status:
clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status:
clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant
Name: Domain Administrator
Registrant Organization: See
PrivacyGuardian.org
Registrant Street: 1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste
F104 PMB# 255
Registrant City: Phoenix
Registrant
State/Province: AZ
Registrant Postal Code: 85016
Registrant
Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.3478717726
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry
Admin ID:
Admin Name: Domain Administrator
Admin Organization:
See PrivacyGuardian.org
Admin Street: 1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste
F104 PMB# 255
Admin City: Phoenix
Admin State/Province:
AZ
Admin Postal Code: 85016
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone:
+1.3478717726
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry
Tech ID:
Tech Name: Domain Administrator
Tech Organization:
See PrivacyGuardian.org
Tech Street: 1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste
F104 PMB# 255
Tech City: Phoenix
Tech State/Province:
AZ
Tech Postal Code: 85016
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone:
+1.3478717726
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax
Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name
Server: ns1.dnsowl.com
Name Server: ns2.dnsowl.com
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdprs.internic.net/
Last update of WHOIS database:
2016-04-27 04:15:22

NOTICE AND TERMS OF USE: You are not
authorized to access or query our WHOIS
database through the use
of high-volume, automated, electronic processes. The
Data in our
WHOIS database is provided for information purposes only, and
to
assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a
domain name
registration record. We do not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS
query, you agree to abide by the following
terms of use: You agree that you may
use this Data only for lawful
purposes and that under no circumstances will you
use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission
of
mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via
e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume,
automated, electronic processes that
apply to us (or our computer
systems). The compilation, repackaging,
dissemination or other use
of this Data is expressly prohibited without our
prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to
the
WHOIS database at our sole discretion, including without
limitation, for
excessive querying of the WHOIS database or for
failure to otherwise abide by
this policy. We reserve the right to
modify these terms at any time.

Domains - cheap, easy, and
secure at
NameSilo.com

http://www.namesilo.com

Register your
domain now at www.NameSilo.com - Domains. Cheap, Fast and Secure