1012.net was registered 1 decade 3 years ago. This domain uses the .net extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 1012.net is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1012.net are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1012.net is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1012.net

1012.net Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

1012.net Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 1012.net are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1012.net using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1012.net Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1012.net Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1012.net. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1012.net. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1012.net

1012.net Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1012.net Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 85 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1012.net attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1012.net Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 1012.net includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1012.net, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1012.net Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1012.net Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1012.net Homepage Links Analysis

1012.net Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

1012.net Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e.

creator's office ufotable

ufotable.com - ufotable.com


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 179,788   domain Worth $ 48,000.00

蠕ウ蟲カ 繧ィ繧ケ繝

asc-west.com - asc-west.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

MODx Content Manager »

ts-g.net - ts-g.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95


petitrare.com - petitrare.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3,090,602   domain Worth $ 240.00

OBP 国際子育支援機構

b-parenting.org - b-parenting.org


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

1012.net HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:20:07 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Wed, 26 May 2010 11:08:37 GMT
ETag: "4da0006-199d-4baaf740"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 6557
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2003-09-06 1 decade 3 years 1 month ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-21 1 year 2 months 6 days ago
Expiration Date: 2016-09-06 1 month 2 weeks 2 days ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
dns101.wadax.ne.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
sv101.wadax.ne.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1012.net A 21593 IP:
1012.net NS 21599 Target: sv101.wadax.ne.jp
1012.net NS 21599 Target: dns101.wadax.ne.jp
1012.net SOA 21599 MNAME: 1012.net
RNAME: dns.wadax.ne.jp
Serial: 2011082411
Refresh: 28800
Retry: 14400
Expire: 2592000
1012.net MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: ah101.wadax.ne.jp
1012.net TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 +ip4:
+include:mxsvd.wadax.ne.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites


google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00


youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00


yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1012.net
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: Eri Sasaki Eri Sasaki
Organization: Eri Sasaki Eri Sasaki
Registrant Street:
Registrant City: Furukawa-shi
State/Province: Miyagi-ken
Registrant Postal Code:
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Support
Section Customer Support Division
Admin Organization: CLARA
Admin Street: Ariake Frontier Bldg. 3-7-26
Admin City: Koto-ku
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 135-0063
Admin Country: JP
Phone: +81.335997321
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email: domain@clara.co.jp
Registry Tech
Tech Name: WADAX Domain Service.
Tech Organization: WADAX
Tech Street: BREEZE TOWER 23F ,2-4-9 Umeda Kita Ward
City: Osaka City
Tech State/Province: Osaka Pref
Tech Postal
Code: 530-0001
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone:
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +81.664562818
Fax Ext:
Tech Email: dns@wadax.ne.jp
Name Server:
Name Server: SV101.WADAX.NE.JP
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:

The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).