2.98
100meterfilms.com was registered 1 decade 6 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #12,742,740 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 5/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 100meterfilms.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 100meterfilms.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 100meterfilms.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 100meterfilms.com

100meterfilms.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 48
Daily Pageviews: 96

100meterfilms.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 100meterfilms.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 100meterfilms.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

100meterfilms.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

100meterfilms.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 100meterfilms.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 100meterfilms.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 100meterfilms.com

100meterfilms.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Good
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Good
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

100meterfilms.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 12,742,740
PageSpeed Score: 87 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 100meterfilms.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

100meterfilms.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

199.236.85.11 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

37.4283

Location Longitude:

-121.907
Our social media report for 100meterfilms.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 100meterfilms.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

100meterfilms.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

100meterfilms.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

100meterfilms.com Homepage Links Analysis

100MeterFilms | ホーム

100meterfilms.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 1 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 6
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

100meterfilms.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:43:04 GMT
Server: Rapidsite/Apa/1.3.33 (Unix) FrontPage/5.0.2.2510 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.8d
Last-Modified: Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:09:36 GMT
ETag: "77b14d3-1338-536182b0"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 4920
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2000-03-29 1 decade 6 years 8 months ago
Last Modified: 2015-03-29 1 year 8 months 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-03-29 8 months 6 days 14 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
100meterfilms.com A 21588 IP: 199.236.85.11
100meterfilms.com NS 21599 Target: ns14a.nameservers.net
100meterfilms.com NS 21599 Target: ns14b.nameservers.net
100meterfilms.com SOA 21599 MNAME: feed14.nameservers.net
RNAME: hostmaster.nameservers.net
Serial: 2009011314
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
100meterfilms.com MX 21599 Priority: 50
Target: mail-fwd.g14.rapidsite.net

Similarly Ranked Websites

Love and Care Learning Center

loveandcarelc.com - loveandcarelc.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,742,741   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry | Dentistry of Miami - Dentistry...

dentistryofmiami.com - dentistryofmiami.com

At Dentistry of Miami, we utilize the most advanced technology available to help us provide exceptional results in all phases of cosmetic, restorative, family and preventative...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,742,744   Domain Worth $ 8.95

JAC Strattons, London Estate Agent

jacstrattons.com - jacstrattons.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,742,750   Domain Worth $ 8.95

:: Mercadock Soluciones Logísticas para Carga y Descarga

mercadock.com - mercadock.com

Muelles de carga, puertas industriales y puertas rápidas. Instalación y servicio de mantenimiento

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,742,751   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Home

interdressage.com - interdressage.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 12,742,754   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 100meterfilms.com
Registry Domain ID:
23647660_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-03-29T01:31:11Z
Creation Date:
2000-03-29T15:39:26Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-03-29T14:39:26Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: 100 Meter Films
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 1115 Lions
Mansion,
Registrant City: Nagoya
Registrant State/Province:
NA
Registrant Postal Code: 460-0011
Registrant Country:
JP
Registrant Phone: +81.0522518078
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Martin Rycroft
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1115 Lions
Mansion,
Admin City: Nagoya
Admin State/Province: NA
Admin
Postal Code: 460-0011
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
+81.0522518078
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: Verio Hostmaster
Tech Organization:
Tech
Street: 5050 Blue Lake Dr.
Tech City: Boca Raton
Tech
State/Province: FL
Tech Postal Code: 33431
Tech Country:
US
Tech Phone: +1.8886636648
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech
Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server:
NS.NAMESERVERS.NET
Name Server: NS2.NAMESERVERS.NET
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-16T04:28:49Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).