1.95
100bricks.com was registered 2 years 2 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #426,044 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It is estimated to be worth $ 6,840.00 with a daily income of $ 19.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 100bricks.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 100bricks.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 100bricks.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 100bricks.com

100bricks.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 2,138
Daily Pageviews: 6,414

100bricks.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 19.00
UberCPM Income: $ 5.70
Estimated Valuation: $ 6,840.00
Our SEO reports for 100bricks.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 100bricks.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

100bricks.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

100bricks.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 100bricks.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 100bricks.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 100bricks.com

100bricks.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Review
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

100bricks.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: No Review
Alexa Rank: 426,044
PageSpeed Score: 36 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 100bricks.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

100bricks.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

209.59.186.96 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

United States US More from this country

Location Latitude:

42.7333

Location Longitude:

-84.6378
Our social media report for 100bricks.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 100bricks.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

100bricks.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 24

100bricks.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

100bricks.com Homepage Links Analysis

Construction Materials Online | Construction Material Suppliers Bangalore | 100Bricks
Buy building construction materials online at wholesale prices at 100Bricks - a leading building construction material supplier at best prices in Bangalore
building construction materials, construction materials online, construction material suppliers, construction materials in bangalore, buy construction material online, construction material suppliers in bangalore, 100bricks

100bricks.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 92
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-61477239-1

100bricks.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:41:50 GMT
Server: Apache/2.4.12 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.4.39
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
Vary: Accept-Encoding,User-Agent
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 28402
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2014-09-05 2 years 2 months 3 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-10-27 1 year 1 month 1 week ago
Expiration Date: 2016-09-05 2 months 4 weeks 2 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
100bricks.com A 518 IP: 209.59.186.96
100bricks.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
100bricks.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
100bricks.com SOA 119 MNAME: no-dyn-updates.san.yahoo.com
RNAME: postmaster.san.yahoo.com
Serial: 2000051801
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
100bricks.com MX 119 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
100bricks.com TXT 119 TXT: i=163&m=bizmail-mx2-p8

Similarly Ranked Websites

China Lingerie Manufacturer, Cheap Lingerie & Underwear Wholesaler

malltop1.com - malltop1.com

MallTop1 China Lingerie Manufacturer offers high quality Sexy Underwear and cheap Lingerie at wholesale prices. We have huge collection of Lingeries, Underwear, Clubwear and...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 426,050   Domain Worth $ 6,840.00

Improving Sales Performance | Sales Force | Sales Operations -...

optymyze.com - optymyze.com

What is Sales Performance Management? How are sales organizations worldwide optimizing alignment, visibility, efficiency , and productivity?

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 426,055   Domain Worth $ 6,840.00

VOLI low cost e VOLI economici - VOLAgratis

bravoflygroup.com - bravoflygroup.com

Offerte di Voli low cost e voli economici. Prenota i tuoi biglietti aerei con le migliori offerte volo, che trovi solo su Volagratis

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 426,057   Domain Worth $ 6,840.00

True West Magazine

truewestmagazine.com - truewestmagazine.com

True West captures the history of the American frontier through authentic literary nonfiction and heritage travel narratives in the spirit of the Wild West.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 426,057   Domain Worth $ 6,840.00

Pakistani TV Dramas – Watch online and Download Pakistani TV Dramas

pakistantvdramas.com - pakistantvdramas.com

Pakistani TV Dramas is the best website for providing latest Pakistani TV dramas episodes, old complete dramas, classic TV dramas, Indian TV dramas for watch online and download.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 426,060   Domain Worth $ 6,840.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 100bricks.com
Registry Domain ID:
1874325930_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-10-27T16:26:34Z
Creation Date:
2014-09-05T11:41:13Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-09-05T11:41:13Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: NVT Quality Lifestyle Projects
Registrant
Organization: NVT Quality Lifestyle Projects
Registrant Street:
CAP1, EPIP, Nr ITPL Whitefield
Registrant City:
Bangalore
Registrant State/Province: Karnataka
Registrant
Postal Code: 560066
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone:
+91.9901500844
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Nitin
Garg
Admin Organization: NVT Quality Lifestyle Projects
Admin
Street: CAP1, EPIP, Nr ITPL Whitefield
Admin City:
Bangalore
Admin State/Province: Karnataka
Admin Postal Code:
560066
Admin Country: IN
Admin Phone: +91.9901500844
Admin
Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Yahoo Web
Services India Private Limited
Tech Organization: Yahoo
Webservices India Private Limited
Tech Street: Nicholas Piramal
Towers Peninsula Corporate Park G.K.Marg Lower Parel
Tech City:
Mumbai
Tech State/Province: MAHARASHTRA
Tech Postal Code:
400013
Tech Country: IN
Tech Phone: +91.8039805149
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name
Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-30T04:25:32Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).