10000stepsaustralia.com was registered 7 years 5 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #2,959,760 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 10000stepsaustralia.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 10000stepsaustralia.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 10000stepsaustralia.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 10000stepsaustralia.com

10000stepsaustralia.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 205
Daily Pageviews: 410

10000stepsaustralia.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 10000stepsaustralia.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 10000stepsaustralia.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

10000stepsaustralia.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

10000stepsaustralia.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 10000stepsaustralia.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 10000stepsaustralia.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 10000stepsaustralia.com

10000stepsaustralia.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

10000stepsaustralia.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 2,959,760
PageSpeed Score: 67 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 10000stepsaustralia.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

10000stepsaustralia.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Australia AU More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 10000stepsaustralia.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 10000stepsaustralia.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

10000stepsaustralia.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 1

10000stepsaustralia.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

10000stepsaustralia.com Homepage Links Analysis

10,000 Steps Australia - Workplace pedometer challenge. Get inspired to walk 10,000 steps a day.
10,000 steps Australia is an action-packed, 10-week, team vs. team workplace pedometer challenge that takes employees on a virtual tour of the Top End of Australia, inspiring employees to increase their daily physical activity to 10,000 steps.
10000 steps australia, workplace health program, workplace pedometer challenge

10000stepsaustralia.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: 3 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 52
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-11294323-3

10000stepsaustralia.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:28:56 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.22 (Ubuntu)
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.10-1ubuntu3.21
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 14737
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2009-05-15 7 years 5 months 3 days ago
Last Modified: 2015-05-04 1 year 5 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2017-05-15 6 months 1 week 6 days from now

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
nsa.ozhosting.com More on this Nameserver Australia Australia
nsc.ozhosting.com More on this Nameserver Singapore Singapore

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
10000stepsaustralia.com A 3589 IP:
10000stepsaustralia.com NS 3599 Target: nsc.ozhosting.com
10000stepsaustralia.com NS 3599 Target: nsa.ozhosting.com
10000stepsaustralia.com NS 3599 Target: nsb.ozhosting.com
10000stepsaustralia.com SOA 3599 MNAME: nsa.ozhosting.com
RNAME: kate.walkingwithattitude.com
Serial: 1264292879
Refresh: 14400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 2419200
10000stepsaustralia.com MX 3599 Priority: 10
Target: mx01.highway1.com.au

Similarly Ranked Websites

Bottlenose - Websites for Wine & Spirits Merchants - Sell Wine...

bottlenose-wine.com - bottlenose-wine.com

Bottlenose is a dynamic e-commerce system for creating and supporting profitable, customized websites specifically for wine & spirits merchants including a database of thousands...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,959,761   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Heart Attack and Stroke Prevention | Bradley Bale | Amy Doneen

baledoneen.com - baledoneen.com

The Bale Doneen Method was developed by Bradley Bale, MD and Amy Doneen, MSN, ARNP. It is a world renowned methodology for preventing heart attacks, strokes, and diabetes type 2.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,959,769   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Rolling Pants | Designed by life

rolling-pants.com - rolling-pants.com

✔ Oberteile ✔ Accessoires ✔ Stylishe Mode designt und konzipiert für Rollstuhlfahrer. Jetzt einfach online bestellen!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,959,779   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Emphasis on Excellence, Inc. |

meggin.com - meggin.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,959,782   Domain Worth $ 240.00


successmodels.com - successmodels.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,959,782   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 10000stepsaustralia.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Walking with
Registrant Organization: Walking with
Registrant Street: po box 462
Registrant City:
Registrant State/Province: WA
Registrant Postal
Code: 6987
Registrant Country: AU
Registrant Phone:
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
kate crosby
Admin Organization: Walking with attitude
Street: po box 462
Admin City: cannington
State/Province: WA
Admin Postal Code: 6987
Admin Country:
Admin Phone: +61.421089255
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: kate
Tech Organization: Walking with attitude
Tech Street:
po box 462
Tech City: cannington
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code: 6987
Tech Country: AU
Tech Phone:
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax
Tech Email: kate@walkingwithattitude.com
Name Server:
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:

The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).