2.40
1-favorite.com was registered 1 decade 2 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #6,527,950 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 240.00 with a daily income of $ 1.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 1-favorite.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 1-favorite.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 1-favorite.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 1-favorite.com

1-favorite.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 93
Daily Pageviews: 186

1-favorite.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 1.00
UberCPM Income: $ 0.30
Estimated Valuation: $ 240.00
Our SEO reports for 1-favorite.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 1-favorite.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

1-favorite.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

1-favorite.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 1-favorite.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 1-favorite.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 1-favorite.com

1-favorite.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

1-favorite.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 6,527,950
PageSpeed Score: No Review
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 1-favorite.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

1-favorite.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

210.160.220.210 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 1-favorite.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 1-favorite.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

1-favorite.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

1-favorite.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

1-favorite.com Homepage Links Analysis

1-favorite.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-11789701-1

1-favorite.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 210.160.220.210)

CHAMP ONLINE: 腥堺‰‹DVD

champ-shop.com - champ-shop.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3,264,479   domain Worth $ 240.00

honokacoffee.com - honokacoffee.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 10,651,895   domain Worth $ 8.95

umikizai.net - umikizai.net

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1,966,974   domain Worth $ 480.00

名入れカレンダーの制作販売は【カレンダー卸セ...

calendar-center.com - calendar-center.com

名入れカレンダーの製作、販売なら【カレンダー卸センター】をご利用下さい。名入れカレンダーを中心に、名入れのうちわ・扇子...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

petexjapan.com - petexjapan.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2,356,492   domain Worth $ 480.00

1-favorite.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:54:31 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:22:12 GMT
ETag: "338c9d0-2c9d3-5647de44"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
ntCoent-Length: 182739
Content-Type: text/html
Cache-Control: private
Content-Encoding: gzip
Transfer-Encoding: chunked

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2004-01-21 1 decade 2 years 10 months ago
Last Modified: 2014-12-29 1 year 10 months 4 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-01-21 10 months 1 week 2 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
1-favorite.com A 876 IP: 210.160.220.210
1-favorite.com NS 21599 Target: shns2.estore.co.jp
1-favorite.com NS 21599 Target: shns4.estore.co.jp
1-favorite.com NS 21599 Target: shns1.estore.co.jp
1-favorite.com NS 21599 Target: shns3.estore.co.jp
1-favorite.com SOA 899 MNAME: shns1.estore.co.jp
RNAME: postmaster.estore.co.jp
Serial: 2015082600
Refresh: 1800
Retry: 900
Expire: 604800
1-favorite.com MX 21599 Priority: 20
Target: mx-1.aams4.jp
1-favorite.com MX 21599 Priority: 20
Target: mx-0.aams4.jp
1-favorite.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: mx.aams4.jp
1-favorite.com TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1 include:spf.shopserve.jp
include:spf.aams4.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Home - Design Book Studio

designbookstudio.com - designbookstudio.com

A SingleContact website.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,527,953   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Best Tools for the Money - Reviews and deals on the best rated tools

besttoolsforthemoney.com - besttoolsforthemoney.com

Reviews and deals on the best rated tools

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,527,977   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Pets Play House

petsplayhouse.com - petsplayhouse.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,527,999   Domain Worth $ 240.00

PeyPey.Net-The Most Amazing Places In The World

peypey.net - peypey.net

We rank great place in the World's Best Places to Visit. See which places our readers like the best, and vote for your favorites.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,528,024   Domain Worth $ 240.00

esGuay.com - Consigue tu redireccion gratis

esguay.com - esguay.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6,528,035   Domain Worth $ 240.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 1-favorite.com
Registry Domain ID:
110307108_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2014-12-29T17:00:12Z
Creation Date:
2004-01-21T15:00:18Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-01-21T15:00:18Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: cng co.ltd
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 1073-10 nojityou
Registrant
City: kusautsi
Registrant State/Province: SHIGA
Registrant
Postal Code: 525-0055
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.335952934
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:
Administrator Estore
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1-10-2
Nishi-shinbashi
Admin City: Minato-ku
Admin State/Province:
Tokyo
Admin Postal Code: 105-0003
Admin Country: JP
Admin
Phone: +81.335952934
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: Billing Estore
Tech Organization:
eStore
Tech Street: 1-10-2 Nishi-shinbashi
Tech City:
Minato-ku
Tech State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code:
105-0003
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.335952934
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: SHNS1.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name
Server: SHNS2.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name Server:
SHNS3.ESTORE.CO.JP
Name Server: SHNS4.ESTORE.CO.JP
DNSSEC:
unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-15T19:28:06Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).