2.58
0918717288.com was registered 1 decade 3 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #872,481 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 3/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 960.00 with a daily income of $ 4.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 0918717288.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 0918717288.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 0918717288.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 0918717288.com

0918717288.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 696
Daily Pageviews: 1,392

0918717288.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 4.00
UberCPM Income: $ 1.20
Estimated Valuation: $ 960.00
Our SEO reports for 0918717288.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 0918717288.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

0918717288.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

0918717288.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 0918717288.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 0918717288.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 0918717288.com

0918717288.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

0918717288.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 872,481
PageSpeed Score: 71 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 0918717288.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

0918717288.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

202.39.234.35 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Taiwan TW More from this country

Location Latitude:

25.0478

Location Longitude:

121.532
Our social media report for 0918717288.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 0918717288.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

0918717288.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 6

0918717288.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

0918717288.com Homepage Links Analysis

台灣古早味甕窯雞
【台灣古早味】遵從古法製造風味絕佳甕窯雞【訂購專線 0918717288】歡迎加盟,網路宅配人氣第一名:甕窯雞、蔥油雞 。
台灣古早味甕窯雞

0918717288.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: 1
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: 1 Total Images: 2
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

0918717288.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 202.39.234.35)

宥展Life館Yozhan-全館超低價供應,工廠直營。創意...

pkideas.com - pkideas.com

宥展禮贈品批發零售,創意贈禮品,不論是進口或代理的禮品、贈品、股東會贈品、客製化贈品等等,應有盡有!本站有創意禮贈品|創意...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95


台北各區家電維修服務站

0800-663-838.com - 0800-663-838.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

全省家電維修公司-0800-281511

0800-281511.com - 0800-281511.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,317,197   domain Worth $ 8.95

首頁

104moto.com - 104moto.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

0918717288.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:41:48 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:22:09 GMT
Accept-Ranges: none
Content-Length: 5414
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2006-08-14 1 decade 3 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-08-19 1 year 3 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-08-14 3 months 2 weeks 3 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
0918717288.com A 591 IP: 202.39.234.35
0918717288.com NS 21599 Target: yns1.yahoo.com
0918717288.com NS 21599 Target: yns2.yahoo.com
0918717288.com SOA 1199 MNAME: no-dyn-updates.san.yahoo.com
RNAME: postmaster.san.yahoo.com
Serial: 2015081801
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 7084000
0918717288.com MX 1199 Priority: 10
Target: mx-biz.mail.am0.yahoodns.net
0918717288.com TXT 1199 TXT: i=183&m=domains-mx2-p9

Similarly Ranked Websites

SHOLDIT® Clutch Wrap™ purse, the only patent pending...

sholdit.com - sholdit.com

SHOLDIT® Clutch Wrap™ purse, the only patent pending multi-functioning purse that acts like a scarf. Perfect for travel, sporting events, concerts and more.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 872,486   Domain Worth $ 960.00

ハニースポット釣具

honeyspot.jp - honeyspot.jp

福岡のバスプロショップ、ハニースポット。バス釣り関連グッズを販売しています。遠賀川、筑後川、北山ダム、芹川ダム、などの...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 872,487   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Wysihtml editor

wysihtml.com - wysihtml.com

Wysihtml is an advanced rich text editor in html — the typewriter for the modern web.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 872,493   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Tienda online adidas padel. Palas padel, bolsas, accesorios, ropa y...

allforpadel.com - allforpadel.com

Tienda online oficial adidas padel, descubre las últimas novedades en Palas padel, bolsas, paleteros, ropa, zapatillas, accesorios y equipaciones padel.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 872,494   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Maintenance mode

aiolost.com - aiolost.com

アイヲロストOfficial Site -

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 872,495   Domain Worth $ 960.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 0918717288.com
Registry Domain ID:
554449824_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-08-19T03:14:13Z
Creation Date:
2006-08-14T15:13:02Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-08-14T15:13:02Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry
Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: jen chengwei
Registrant
Organization: jenchengwei
Registrant Street: ming rd 315
no
Registrant City: tainan
Registrant State/Province:
none
Registrant Postal Code: 703
Registrant Country:
TW
Registrant Phone: +1.0622696365
Registrant Phone
Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: jen
chengwei
Admin Organization: jenchengwei
Admin Street: ming rd
315 no
Admin City: tainan
Admin State/Province: none
Admin
Postal Code: 703
Admin Country: TW
Admin Phone:
+1.0622696365
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech
ID:
Tech Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Organization:
Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: 701 First Ave.
Tech City:
Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code:
94089
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.4089162124
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
[email protected]
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name
Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-28T12:22:15Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).