3.28
050plus.com was registered 5 years 9 months ago. It has a alexa rank of #125,297 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 5/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 69,000.00 with a daily income of $ 115.00. As no active threats were reported recently, 050plus.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 050plus.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 050plus.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 050plus.com

050plus.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 9,207
Daily Pageviews: 46,035

050plus.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 115.00
UberCPM Income: $ 34.50
Estimated Valuation: $ 69,000.00
Our SEO reports for 050plus.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 050plus.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

050plus.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

050plus.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 050plus.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 050plus.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 050plus.com

050plus.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Excellent
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Excellent
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Excellent

050plus.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 125,297
PageSpeed Score: 52 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 050plus.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

050plus.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

153.254.148.251 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

35.6895

Location Longitude:

139.692
Our social media report for 050plus.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 050plus.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

050plus.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: 444

050plus.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

050plus.com Homepage Links Analysis

スマートフォン向け通話アプリ・IP電話なら【公式】050 plus/ NTTコム
スマートフォンからおトクに話せるIP電話アプリといえばNTTコミュニケーションズが提供するIP電話アプリ「050 plus」。通話先を選ばず、アプリ同士なら24時間通話無料です。
スマートフォンアプリ, iphone, android, ip電話, 無料電話, 無料通話, 通話料, 節約, voip, 050plus

050plus.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 7
H3 Headings: 2 H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 67
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: UA-39290746-1

050plus.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:32:56 GMT
Server: Apache
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
Vary: Accept-Encoding,User-Agent
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Length: 9444
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2011-02-15 5 years 9 months 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-01-15 1 year 10 months 3 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2016-02-15 9 months 2 weeks 5 days ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
050plus.com A 1779 IP: 153.254.148.251
050plus.com NS 1799 Target: ns5.agilit-hosting.com
050plus.com NS 1799 Target: ns6.agilit-hosting.com
050plus.com NS 1799 Target: ns1.agilit-hosting.com
050plus.com NS 1799 Target: ns2.agilit-hosting.com
050plus.com SOA 1799 MNAME: ns1.agilit-hosting.com
RNAME: hostmaster.agilit-hosting.com
Serial: 2015091001
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 300
Expire: 604800
050plus.com MX 1799 Priority: 10
Target: vc.agilit-hosting.com
050plus.com TXT 1799 TXT: v=spf1 ip4:61.213.155.240/28
ip4:202.58.4.24 ip4:202.58.4.25
ip4:202.58.4.26 ip4:202.58.4.27
include:050plus.com ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Mature-Money.com

mature-money.com - mature-money.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 125,299   Domain Worth $ 69,000.00

hipinion.com is coming soon

hipinion.com - hipinion.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 125,301   Domain Worth $ 69,000.00

Ping A Link - Your Source for Social News and Networking

pingalink.info - pingalink.info

Ping A Link

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 125,307   Domain Worth $ 69,000.00

Liebeskind Berlin | Offizieller Online-Shop

liebeskind-berlin.com - liebeskind-berlin.com

Taschen, Schuhe, Accessoires und Mode von Liebeskind Berlin. Aktuelle Angebote, New Arrivals und Must-Haves jetzt ab 50€ Bestellwert versandkostenfrei bestellen!

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 125,308   Domain Worth $ 69,000.00

mopita : モピタ : スマホ認証 決済サービス

mopita.com - mopita.com

mopita (モピタ)はスマートフォン向けの会員認証・課金決済サービスです。ルナルナ music.jp ライフレンジャー...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 125,309   Domain Worth $ 69,000.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 050plus.com
Registry Domain ID:
1640311499_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2015-01-15T20:33:24Z
Creation Date:
2011-02-15T12:41:56Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2016-02-15T12:41:56Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: NTT Communications Corporation
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 1-1-6
Uchisaiwai-cho
Registrant City: Chiyoda-ku
Registrant
State/Province: Tokyo-to
Registrant Postal Code:
100-8019
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.5038116210
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Satoru
Goto
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1-1-6
Uchisaiwai-cho
Admin City: Chiyoda-ku
Admin State/Province:
Tokyo-to
Admin Postal Code: 100-8019
Admin Country:
JP
Admin Phone: +81.5038116210
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin
Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Satoru
Goto
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 1-1-6
Uchisaiwai-cho
Tech City: Chiyoda-ku
Tech State/Province:
Tokyo-to
Tech Postal Code: 100-8019
Tech Country: JP
Tech
Phone: +81.5038116210
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax
Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server:
NS1.AGILIT-HOSTING.COM
Name Server:
NS2.AGILIT-HOSTING.COM
Name Server:
NS5.AGILIT-HOSTING.COM
Name Server:
NS6.AGILIT-HOSTING.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS
Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-11-30T12:26:11Z

TERMS OF USE
OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).