0120895234.com was registered 1 decade 1 year ago. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 2/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 0120895234.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.

Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 0120895234.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 0120895234.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 0120895234.com

0120895234.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: No Review
Daily Pageviews: No Review

0120895234.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 0120895234.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 0120895234.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

0120895234.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

0120895234.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 0120895234.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 0120895234.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 0120895234.com

0120895234.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

0120895234.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: No Review
PageSpeed Score: 69 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 0120895234.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

0120895234.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address: More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:

Our social media report for 0120895234.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 0120895234.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

0120895234.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

0120895234.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

0120895234.com Homepage Links Analysis

注文住宅, 交野, 枚方, 株式会社ティー・アイ・コーポレーション

0120895234.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: 4 H4 Headings: 3
H5 Headings: 3 H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: 36
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

0120895234.com Websites Hosted on Same IP (i.e.

spice-town.com - spice-town.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5,517,332   domain Worth $ 240.00

《公式》葬祭総合サービス シオン

kimuraya.com - kimuraya.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 11,245,515   domain Worth $ 8.95


seibu-realestate.com - seibu-realestate.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 8,212,634   domain Worth $ 8.95

advisor-shop.com - advisor-shop.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95


tuji3387.com - tuji3387.com


Google PageRank   Alexa Rank No Review   domain Worth $ 8.95

0120895234.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Mon, 04 Jan 2016 23:58:47 GMT
Server: Apache
Last-Modified: Mon, 26 Oct 2015 05:07:22 GMT
ETag: "4f85d08-3d2f-522faefafd680"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 15663
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2005-10-05 1 decade 1 year 2 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2015-09-30 1 year 3 weeks 1 day ago
Expiration Date: 2016-10-05 3 weeks 1 day 5 hours ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
ns1.canonet.ne.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan
ns2.canonet.ne.jp More on this Nameserver Japan Japan

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
0120895234.com A 1787 IP:
0120895234.com NS 1799 Target: ns2.canonet.ne.jp
0120895234.com NS 1799 Target: ns1.canonet.ne.jp
0120895234.com SOA 1799 MNAME: ns1.canonet.ne.jp
RNAME: postmaster.0120895234.com
Serial: 2151215001
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
0120895234.com MX 1799 Priority: 10
Target: mx.0120895234.com
0120895234.com TXT 1799 TXT: v=spf1 include:spf01.canonet.ne.jp
include:spf10.canonet.ne.jp ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites


google.com - google.com

Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 1   Domain Worth $ 11,147,271,840.00

Facebook - Log In or Sign Up

facebook.com - facebook.com

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 2   Domain Worth $ 5,573,635,920.00


youtube.com - youtube.com

Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 3   Domain Worth $ 3,715,757,280.00


yahoo.com - yahoo.com

A new welcome to Yahoo. The new Yahoo experience makes it easier to discover the news and information that you care about most. It's the web ordered for you.

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 5   Domain Worth $ 2,229,454,800.00

Amazon.com: Online Shopping for Electronics, Apparel, Computers,...

amazon.com - amazon.com

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, jewelry, tools &...

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 6   Domain Worth $ 1,857,878,640.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 0120895234.com
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: T.I Corporation Inc.
Registrant Street: Morikita2-2-3
City: Katano-shi
Registrant State/Province: Osaka
Postal Code: 576-0036
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Hitomi
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Morikita2-2-3
City: Katano-shi
Admin State/Province: Osaka
Admin Postal
Code: 576-0036
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone:
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Hiroyuki
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: Canon Marketing
Japan, Inc. 2-16-6, Kounan
Tech City: Minato-ku
State/Province: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code: 108-0075
Tech Country:
Tech Phone: +81.81367199527
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Name Server: NS1.CANONET.NE.JP
Name Server:
DNSSEC: unsigned
Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2016-01-04T23:34:37Z

The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time).