2.15
0120220010.com was registered 1 decade 5 years ago. It has a alexa rank of #16,738,034 in the world. This domain uses the .com extension. It's Google PageRank is 1/10. It is estimated to be worth $ 8.95 with a daily income of $ 0.15. As no active threats were reported recently, 0120220010.com is SAFE to browse.. This website rating was generated automatically using algorithms and as such only provides data on potential advertising revenue based on the amount and quality of the traffic of this website. In no way do our figures represent the sales figures of any company listed.


Do you like our report?
Our traffic reports for 0120220010.com are estimations based on Alexa data and their world rank. Daily income for 0120220010.com is generated by analyzing daily page views and market information on current CPM, CPC and CPA rates for similar websites on popular networks like Google AdSense and UberCPM. We then take these two website stats and compute an estimated valuation for 0120220010.com

0120220010.com Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 36
Daily Pageviews: 72

0120220010.com Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 0.15
UberCPM Income: $ 0.05
Estimated Valuation: $ 8.95
Our SEO reports for 0120220010.com are performed by scanning Google, Yahoo! and Bing and counting how many pages have been indexed. Similarly, we scan these search engines to see how many backlinks are indexed for 0120220010.com using the link:// query. This backlink method is not comprehensive and we recommend SEMRush to improve your SEO rankings on all major search engines.

0120220010.com Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: No Review
Yahoo Indexed Pages: No Review
Bing Indexed Pages: No Review

0120220010.com Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: No Review
Bing Backlinks: No Review
Alexa BackLinks: No Review
We use a variety of third parties including Google and Web of Trust (WOT) to determine the safety information for 0120220010.com. WOT is a browser plugin that allows users around the world to rate domains for their safe browser, child safety and malware exploits if any. Google uses a proprietary method to determine the safeness of 0120220010.com. If you are concerned about the safety of a website, this safety report will be a good indicator of the website safety of 0120220010.com

0120220010.com Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Web of Trust - Trust Rating Unknown
WOT Privacy: Web of Trust Privacy Rating Unknown
WOT Child Safety: Web of Trust Child Safety Rating Unknown

0120220010.com Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Google PageRank Score
Alexa Rank: 16,738,034
PageSpeed Score: 79 ON 100
Domain Authority: ON 100 MozScape Score
DMOZ Listing: No
Our Web Server report for 0120220010.com attempts to provide you with all the physical and geographical information on the server. We are able to extract the hosted ip address, the hosted country, location latitude, location longitude and even the city, state and zip/postal code of the server. This report can be very useful to determine page speed issues, trust worthiness and help block regions if your site is being accessed maliciously.

0120220010.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

117.58.227.52 More on this IP

Hosted Country:

Japan JP More from this country

Location Latitude:

34.6939

Location Longitude:

135.502
Our social media report for 0120220010.com includes the amount of social engagement of various social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Delicious. Social engagement is considered to be a strong search engine signal that validates real people are engaging with a site, thus making it a more valuable result to show in the search engine results page. Social media continues to be an important source not only of backlinks and search engine signals for 0120220010.com, but of traffic through viral and engaging content.

0120220010.com Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: No Review
Facebook Likes: No Review
Facebook Comments: No Review
Twitter Count (Tweets): No Review
Linkedin Shares: No Review
Delicious Shares: No Review
Google+: No Review

0120220010.com Page Resources Breakdown

Web Breakdown Preloader

0120220010.com Homepage Links Analysis

0120220010.com Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: No Review H2 Headings: No Review
H3 Headings: No Review H4 Headings: No Review
H5 Headings: No Review H6 Headings: No Review
Total IFRAMEs: No Review Total Images: No Review
Google Adsense: No Review Google Analytics: No Review

0120220010.com HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:07:52 GMT
Server: Apache
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html

Domain Information

Domain Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE More on this Registrar
Registration Date: 2001-12-03 1 decade 5 years 4 days ago
Last Modified: 2014-11-26 2 years 1 week 2 days ago
Expiration Date: 2015-12-03 1 year 1 day 17 hours ago

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
0120220010.com A 21587 IP: 117.58.227.52
0120220010.com NS 21599 Target: ns4.mcnet.ad.jp
0120220010.com NS 21599 Target: ns5.mcnet.ad.jp
0120220010.com SOA 21599 MNAME: ns4.mcnet.ad.jp
RNAME: postmaster.mcnet.ad.jp
Serial: 2008011500
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 900
Expire: 604800
0120220010.com MX 21599 Priority: 10
Target: mail.0120220010.com
0120220010.com TXT 21599 TXT: v=spf1
include:0120220010.com.spf.hosting-pf.ne
t ~all

Similarly Ranked Websites

Tinta y Cafe

tintaycafe.com - tintaycafe.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,738,039   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Error 406 - Not Acceptable

pasqualespizza.com - pasqualespizza.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,738,039   Domain Worth $ 8.95

brightcloudtechnologies.com - brightcloudtechnologies.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,738,043   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Gallery Boom

galleryboom.com - galleryboom.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,738,050   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Touch a Truck Sacramento

touchatrucksac.com - touchatrucksac.com

Google PageRank   Alexa Rank 16,738,054   Domain Worth $ 8.95

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Graph

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Alexa Graph

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name: 0120220010.com
Registry Domain ID:
80591518_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL:
http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date:
2014-11-26T07:13:38Z
Creation Date:
2001-12-03T07:53:35Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
2015-12-03T16:53:35Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar
IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
[email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
+61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
ID:
Registrant Name: BIAIJI CORPORATION
Registrant
Organization:
Registrant Street: 18 Saiin
higashijyunwain
Registrant City: Kyoto-Ukyou-Ku
Registrant
State/Province: Kyoto
Registrant Postal Code:
615-0011
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone:
+81.999999999
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant
Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Yasuhide
Suematsu
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 18 Saiin
higashijyunwain
Admin City: Kyoto-Ukyou-Ku
Admin
State/Province: KYOTO
Admin Postal Code: 615-0011
Admin
Country: JP
Admin Phone: +81.753228822
Admin Phone
Ext:
Admin Fax: +81.999999999
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
[email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name:
NTTsmartCONNECT Corporation
Tech Organization: NTT SMART CONNECT
CORPORATION
Tech Street: 3-1, Ofuka-cho, Kita-ku
Tech City:
Osaka-shi
Tech State/Province: Osaka
Tech Postal Code:
530-0011
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: +81.661475195
Tech
Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +81.663763573
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech
Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS4.MCNET.AD.JP
Name
Server: NS5.MCNET.AD.JP
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN
WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:
2015-11-12T09:51:05Z

TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS
DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we',
'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the
information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these
Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our
WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any
error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS
database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the
information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record
('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated
electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By
submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the
data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for
lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or
otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also
agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation,
re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS
database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve
the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time,
and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to
comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that
you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use
may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the
Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS
database following any modification to these Terms of Use will
constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from
time to time).